Works of Frederick Marryat by Frederick Marryat

Works of Frederick Marryat

byFrederick Marryat

Kobo ebook | October 2, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


26 works of Frederick Marryat
English Royal Navy officer, novelist, and a contemporary and acquaintance of Charles Dickens (1792-1848)

This ebook presents a collection of 26 works of Frederick Marryat. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
Diary in America - Series One
Diary in America - Series Two
Frank Mildmay
Jacob Faithful
Japhet in Search of a Father
Masterman Ready
Mr. Midshipman Easy
Newton Forster
Olla Podrida
Percival Keene
Peter Simple and The Three Cutters
Poor Jack
The Children of the New Forest
The King's Own
The Little Savage
The Mission
The Pacha of Many Tales
The Phantom Ship
The Pirate
The Poacher
The Privateer's-Man
The Privateersman
The Settlers in Canada
The Three Cutters
Travels and Adventures of Monsieur Violet

Title:Works of Frederick MarryatFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 2, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: