Works of Fyodor Dostoyevsky (10 Works): The Russian Classic Fiction by Fyodor Dostoyevsky

Works of Fyodor Dostoyevsky (10 Works): The Russian Classic Fiction

byFyodor Dostoyevsky

Kobo ebook | December 11, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Fyodor Mikhailovich Dostoyevsky , sometimes transliterated Dostoevsky, was a Russian novelist, short story writer, essayist, journalist and philosopher. Dostoyevsky's literary works explore human psychology in the context of the troubled political, social, and spiritual atmosphere of 19th-century Russia. He began writing in his 20s, and his first novel, Poor Folk, was published in 1846 when he was 25. His major works include Crime and Punishment (1866), The Idiot (1869), and The Brothers Karamazov (1880). His output consists of eleven novels, three novellas, seventeen short novels and numerous other works. Many literary critics rate him as one of the greatest and most prominent psychologists in world literature. His noella Notes From Underground is considered to be one of the first works of existentialist literature.


This book is contained 10 works;

 Poor Folk

 The Double

 White Nights and Other Stories

 Uncle's dream

 The House of the Dead

 Crime and Punishment

 The Gambler

 The Dream of a Ridiculous Man

 The Brothers Karamazov

 The Idiot  

Title:Works of Fyodor Dostoyevsky (10 Works): The Russian Classic FictionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 11, 2014Publisher:Unsecretbooks.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: