Works of George Barr McCutcheon by George Barr McCutcheon

Works of George Barr McCutcheon

byGeorge Barr McCutcheon

Kobo ebook | October 3, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


23 works of George Barr McCutcheon
American popular novelist and playwright (1866-1928)

This ebook presents a collection of 23 works of George Barr McCutcheon. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Fool and His Money
Anderson Crow, Detective
Brewster's Millions
Castle Craneycrow
From the Housetops
Green Fancy
Her Weight in Gold
Jane Cable
Quill's Window
The Alternative
The City of Masks
The Daughter of Anderson Crow
The Day of the Dog
The Flyers
The Husbands of Edith
The Prince of Graustark
The Purple Parasol
The Rose in the Ring
The Sherrods
Truxton King - A Story of Graustark
Viola Gwyn

Title:Works of George Barr McCutcheonFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 3, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: