Works of Gilbert Parker: 34 books by Gilbert Parker

Works of Gilbert Parker: 34 books

byGilbert Parker

Kobo ebook | October 14, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This collection includes 34 books: The Battle of the Strong, Carnac's Folly, The Judgment House, The March of the White Guard, Michel and Angele, The Money Master, Mrs. Falchion, No Defense, The Pomp of the Lavilettes, The Right of Way, The Seats of the Mighty The Trail of the Sword, The Translation of a Savage, The Trespasser, The Weavers, When Valmond Came to Promise, Wild Youth, The World for Sale, You Never Know Your Luck, Embers, A Lover's Diary, At the Sign of the Eagle, Cumner's Son and Other South Sea Folk, Donovan Pasha and Some People of Egypt, John Enderby, The Land That Had No Turning, The Going of the White Swan, Northern Lights, Parables of a Province, Pierre and His People, A Romany of the Snows, There is Sorrow on the Sea, An Unpardonable Liar, and Old Quebec.
Title:Works of Gilbert Parker: 34 booksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 14, 2014Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: