Works of Harold MacGrath by Harold MacGrath

Works of Harold MacGrath

byHarold MacGrath

Kobo ebook | October 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


18 works of Harold MacGrath
American novelist, short story writer, and screenwriter (1871-1932)

This ebook presents a collection of 18 works of Harold MacGrath. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Splendid Hazard
Arms and the Woman
Half a Rogue
Hearts and Masks
Parrot & Co.
The Adventures of Kathlyn
The Drums of Jeopardy
The Goose Girl
The Grey Cloak
The Lure of the Mask
The Man on the Box
The Million Dollar Mystery
The Pagan Madonna
The Place of Honeymoons
The Princess Elopes
The Puppet Crown
The Ragged Edge
The Voice in the Fog

Title:Works of Harold MacGrathFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 1, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: