Works of Isabel Mackay by Isabel Mackay

Works of Isabel Mackay

byIsabel Mackay

Kobo ebook | October 1, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


3 works of Isabel Mackay
Canadian writer (1878-1928)

This ebook presents a collection of 3 works of Isabel Mackay. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
Fires of Driftwood
The Window-Gazer
Up the Hill and Over

Title:Works of Isabel MackayFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 1, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: