Works of Israel Zangwill by Israel Zangwill

Works of Israel Zangwill

byIsrael Zangwill

Kobo ebook | May 16, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


10 works of Israel Zangwill
British humorist and writer (1864-1926)

This ebook presents a collection of 10 works of Israel Zangwill. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- Children of the Ghetto A Study of a Peculiar People
- Chosen Peoples Being the First Arthur Davis Memorial Lecture delivered before the Jewish Historical Society at University College on Easter-Passover Sunday, 19185678
- Dreamers of the Ghetto
- Ghetto Comedies
- Ghetto Tragedies
- The Big Bow Mystery
- The Grey Wig Stories and Novelettes
- The King of Schnorrers Grotesques and Fantasies
- The Melting-Pot
- Without Prejudice

Title:Works of Israel ZangwillFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 16, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: