Works of Jack London by Jack London

Works of Jack London

byJack London

Kobo ebook | September 30, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


48 works of Jack London
American author, journalist, and social activist (1876-1916)

This ebook presents a collection of 48 works of Jack London. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Daughter of the Snows
A Son Of The Sun
Before Adam
Brown Wolf and Other Jack London Stories
Burning Daylight
Children of the Frost
Jerry of the Islands
John Barleycorn
Lost Face
Love of Life and Other Stories
Martin Eden
Michael, Brother of Jerry
On the Makaloa Mat - Island Tales
Revolution and Other Essays
Smoke Bellew
South Sea Tales
Stories of Ships and the Sea
Tales of the Fish Patrol
The Acorn-Planter
The Call of the Wild
The Cruise of the Dazzler
The Cruise of the Snark
The Faith of Men
The Game
The God of His Fathers - Tales of the Klondyke
The House of Pride, and Other Tales of Hawaii
The Human Drift
The Iron Heel
The Jacket
The Kempton-Wace Letters
The Little Lady of the Big House
The Mutiny of the Elsinore
The Night-Born
The People of the Abyss
The Red One
The Road
The Scarlet Plague
The Sea Wolf
The Son of the Wolf
The Strength of the Strong
The Turtles of Tasman
The Valley of the Moon
War of the Classes
When God Laughs, and Other Stories
White Fang

Title:Works of Jack LondonFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 30, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: