Works of John Galsworthy by John Galsworthy

Works of John Galsworthy

byJohn Galsworthy

Kobo ebook | November 5, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


30 works of John Galsworthy
English novelist and playwright, he won the Nobel Prize in Literature in 1932 (1867-1933)

This ebook presents a collection of 30 works of John Galsworthy. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Bit O' Love
A Knight
A Man of Devon
A Portrait
Another Sheaf
Essays Concerning Letters
Essays on Censorship and Art
Five Tales
Inn of Tranquility and Other Essays
Quality and Other Studies and Essays
Saint's Progress
Salvation of a Forsyte
Six Short Plays
The Burning Spear
The Complete Essays of John Galsworthy
The Complete Plays of John Galsworthy
The Country House
The Dark Flower
The Forsyte Saga - Volume I
The Forsyte Saga - Volume II.
The Forsyte Saga - Volume III.
The Freelands
The Island Pharisees
The Japanese Quince
The Patrician
The Silence
Villa Rubein and Other Stories

Title:Works of John GalsworthyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 5, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: