Works of Margaret Sidney by Margaret Sidney

Works of Margaret Sidney

byMargaret Sidney

Kobo ebook | March 15, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


8 works of Margaret Sidney
American author (1844-1924)

This ebook presents a collection of 8 works of Margaret Sidney. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- Ben Pepper
- Five Little Peppers Abroad
- Five Little Peppers and How They Grew
- Five Little Peppers and their Friends
- Five Little Peppers at School
- Five Little Peppers Grown
- Five Little Peppers Midway
- The Adventures of Joel Pepper

Title:Works of Margaret SidneyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 15, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: