Works of Mary Russell Mitford by Mary Russell Mitford

Works of Mary Russell Mitford

byMary Russell Mitford

Kobo ebook | October 7, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


13 works of Mary Russell Mitford
English author and dramatist (1787-1855)

This ebook presents a collection of 13 works of Mary Russell Mitford. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
Aunt Deborah
Country Lodgings
Honor O'Callaghan
Jesse Cliffe
Miss Philly Firkin - The China-Woman
Mr. Joseph Hanson - The Haberdasher
Our Village
The Beauty Of The Village
The Ground-Ash
The London Visitor
The Lost Dahlia
The Widow's Dog
Town Versus Country

Title:Works of Mary Russell MitfordFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 7, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: