Works of Nathaniel Parker Willis by Nathaniel Parker Willis

Works of Nathaniel Parker Willis

byNathaniel Parker Willis

Kobo ebook | May 13, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


16 works of Nathaniel Parker Willis
American author, poet and editor (1806-1867)

This ebook presents a collection of 16 works of Nathaniel Parker Willis. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- Andre's Request to Washington
- April
- Birth-day Verses
- Florence Gray
- Fugitive Poetry
- Idleness
- January 1, 1829
- Miss Albina McLush
- On the Death of a Young Girl
- On Witnessing a Baptism
- Pencillings by the Way
- The Annoyer
- The Belfry Pigeon
- The Declaration
- The Lady in the White Dress, Whom I Helped Into the Omnibus
- To a Face Beloved

Title:Works of Nathaniel Parker WillisFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 13, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: