Works of Richard Harding Davis by Richard Harding Davis

Works of Richard Harding Davis

byRichard Harding Davis

Kobo ebook | October 7, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


48 works of Richard Harding Davis
Journalist and writer of fiction and drama  (1864-1916)

This ebook presents a collection of 48 works of Richard Harding Davis. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Charmed Life
A Question of Latitude
A Wasted Day
Adventures and Letters
Billy and the Big Stick
Captain Macklin
Cinderella- And Other Stories
Cuba in War Time
Episodes in Van Bibber's Life
Gallegher and Other Stories
In the Fog
Miss Civilization- A Comedy in One Act
My Buried Treasure
Notes of a War Correspondent
Once Upon A Time
Peace Manoeuvres
Ranson's Folly
Real Soldiers of Fortune
Soldiers of Fortune
Somewhere in France
The Amateur
The Boy Scout and Other Stories for Boys
The Boy Scout
The Congo and Coasts of Africa
The Consul
The Deserter
The Exiles and Other Stories
The Frame Up
The King's Jackal
The Lion and the Unicorn and Other Stories
The Log of The Jolly Polly
The Lost House
The Lost Road
The Make-Believe Man
The Man Who Could Not Lose
The Messengers
The Nature Faker
The Princess Aline
The Red Cross Girl
The Reporter Who Made Himself King
The Rulers of the Mediterranean
The Scarlet Car
The Spy
The White Mice
Van Bibber and Others
Vera- The Medium
With the Allies
With the French in France and Salonika

Title:Works of Richard Harding DavisFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 7, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: