Works of Robert Southwell by Robert Southwell

Works of Robert Southwell

byRobert Southwell

Kobo ebook | March 28, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


7 works of Robert Southwell
English Roman Catholic priest of the Jesuit Order (1561-1595)

This ebook presents a collection of 7 works of Robert Southwell. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- I die alive
- Mary Magdalen's Blush
- Mary Magdalen's Complaint at Christ's Death
- St. Peter's Complaint
- The Burning Babe
- Times go by turns
- What Joy to Live

Title:Works of Robert SouthwellFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 28, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: