Works of Sarah Helen Whitman by Sarah Helen Whitman

Works of Sarah Helen Whitman

bySarah Helen Whitman

Kobo ebook | May 3, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


10 works of Sarah Helen Whitman
Poet, essayist, transcendentalist and Spiritualist (1803-1878)

This ebook presents a collection of 10 works of Sarah Helen Whitman. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- A Still Day in Autumn
- Edgar Poe and his Critics
- Evening on the Banks of the Mooshaussuck
- Faded Flowers
- Science
- The Garden Sepulchre
- The Morning Glory
- The Past
- The Raven
- To Edgar Allan Poe

Title:Works of Sarah Helen WhitmanFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 3, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: