Works of Thomas Paine by Thomas Paine

Works of Thomas Paine

byThomas Paine

Kobo ebook | January 28, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


11 works of Thomas Paine
English-American political activist, author, political theorist and revolutionary (1737-1809)

This ebook presents a collection of 11 works of Thomas Paine. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- A Letter Addressed to the Abbe Raynal
- African Slavery in America
- Agrarian Justice
- Common Sense
- Liberty Tree
- The Existence of God
- The Religion of Deism Compared with the Christian Religion
- The Writings Of Thomas Paine Volume 1 (1774-1779) The American Crisis
- The Writings of Thomas Paine Volume 2 (1779-1792) The Rights of Man
- The Writings Of Thomas Paine Volume 3 (1791-1804)
- The Writings of Thomas Paine Volume 4 (1794-1796) The Age of Reason

Title:Works of Thomas PaineFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 28, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: