Works of Wilkie Collins by Wilkie Collins

Works of Wilkie Collins

byWilkie Collins

Kobo ebook | October 7, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


35 works of Wilkie Collins
English novelist, playwright, and author of short stories (1824-1889)

This ebook presents a collection of 35 works of Wilkie Collins. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
A Fair Penitent
A House to Let
A Rogue's Life
After Dark
Blind Love
Heart and Science
Hide and Seek
I Say No
Jezebel's DaughterJezebel's Daughter
Little Novels
Man and Wife
Miss or Mrs
My Lady's Money
No Name
No Thoroughfare
Poor Miss Finch
Rambles Beyond Railways
The Black Robe
The Dead Alive
The Dead Secret
The Evil Genius
The Fallen Leaves
The Frozen Deep
The Guilty River
The Haunted Hotel
The Law and the Lady
The Legacy of Cain
The Moonstone
The New Magdalen
The Queen of Hearts
The Two Destinies
The Woman in White

Title:Works of Wilkie CollinsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 7, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: