Works of William Shakespeare by William Shakespeare

Works of William Shakespeare

byWilliam Shakespeare

Kobo ebook | March 11, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


43 works of William Shakespeare
English poet and playwright (1564-1616)

This ebook presents a collection of 43 works of William Shakespeare. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
- A Fairy Tale in Two Acts Taken from Shakespeare
- A Lover’s Complaint
- A Midsummer Night's Dream
- All's Well That Ends Well
- Antony and Cleopatra
- As You Like It
- Coriolanus
- Cymbeline
- Hamlet
- Henry IV - Part I
- Henry IV - Part II
- Henry V
- Henry VI - Part I
- Henry VI - Part II
- Henry VI - Part III
- Henry VIII
- History of Troilus and Cressida
- Julius Caesar
- King John
- King Lear
- King Richard II
- King Richard III
- Loues Labour's Lost
- Macbeth
- Measure for Measure
- Much Ado about Nothing
- Othello
- Pericles
- Romeo and Juliet
- Shakespeare's Sonnets
- The Comedy of Errors
- The Life of Timon of Athens
- The Merchant of Venice
- The Merry Wives of Windsor
- The Passionate Pilgrim
- The Phoenix and the Turtle
- The Rape of Lucrece
- The Taming of the Shrew
- The Winter's Tale
- Troilus and Cressida
- Twelfth Night
- Two Gentlemen of Verona
- Venus and Adonis

Title:Works of William ShakespeareFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 11, 2013Publisher:The Perfect LibraryLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: