World's Divide Collection: Books 1-4 by Ryan Hartung

World's Divide Collection: Books 1-4

byRyan Hartung

Kobo ebook | January 8, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


When an ancient temple is uncovered in the Amazon, the Peruvian authorities call upon Colt Andrews, one of the world’s foremost archeologists. Upon arrival however, he realizes the temple is not what he was expecting. Although Peru is thousands of miles from ancient Greece, the temple within its rainforest is dedicated to the Greek god of thunder, Zeus. Even more astounding is its treasure hidden within. Deep inside, an intricate staff worked into the shape of a lightning bolt, waits for Colt to claim its power.
The World’s Divide collection of books 1 through 4 covers the discovery of the Lightning Staff, Hades’ Sphere, Poseidon’s Trident and Demeter’s Wreath and the magical powers they possess. As the series of novellas continue, other nations besides the United States also join the hunt for the ancient relics. Some nations will use them for good, while others for evil. Relationships are forged, while others are broken, all against the backdrop of growing world strife and the beginning rumblings of a third worldwide war.

Title:World's Divide Collection: Books 1-4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 8, 2015Publisher:Ryan HartungLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1942123078

ISBN - 13:9781942123071

Look for similar items by category: