Worth The Lies (Worth Series Book 6): A Copper Country Romance by Mara Jacobs

Worth The Lies (Worth Series Book 6): A Copper Country Romance

byMara Jacobs

Kobo ebook | January 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Book 6 in the New York Times bestselling Worth Series

Oh, what a tangled web…

Kelsey Cameron has spent the past four years thinking about a man she saw for only a minute. But it was a good minute.

Huck Beck is getting a second chance at fulfilling a dream. And he won’t do anything to mess that up. Even if every time he looks at Kelsey he desperately wants to do just that.

Forced to pretend to be a married couple, Kelsey and Huck have to lie to Huck’s family and friends. But in the end, are they really just lying to themselves?

Is the possibility of finding love…Worth The Lies?

This book contains 2-3 fairly graphic love scenes and the F-bomb is detonated once or twice. If it was a movie, it would be rated R.

The Worth Series thus far:

  1. Worth the Weight (Lizzie and Finn)

  2. Worth the Drive (Katie and Dario

  3. Worth the Fall (Alison and Petey)

  4. Worth the Effort (Deni and Sawyer)
    4.5 Totally Worth Christmas - novella (Phoebe and Charlie)

  5. Worth The Price (Liv and Twain)

  6. Worth The Lies (Kelsey and Huck)

  7. Worth The Flight (Jess and Zeke)

Title:Worth The Lies (Worth Series Book 6): A Copper Country RomanceFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 1, 2016Publisher:Copper Country Press LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1940993873

ISBN - 13:9781940993874

Look for similar items by category: