Wrath & Righteousness: Wrath & Righteousness: Episodes One to Five by Chris Stewart

Wrath & Righteousness: Wrath & Righteousness: Episodes One to Five

byChris Stewart

Kobo ebook | December 10, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


“It really grips you….I lost a lot of sleep reading it.” –Tim LaHaye, co-author of the LEFT BEHIND series

“You must decide. Join us and we can show you a way to be king. Join us and we save you. But understand this: You will be joining a battle that goes far beyond what you see. You will be joining a battle that goes far beyond the simple struggle for power inside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We have a much larger battle, a much greater war, a much longer vision and a much longer plan.”

The forces of Darkness, seeking to destroy all that is good, have focused their efforts on Saudi Prince Abdullah al-Rahman, second in line to the Royal House of Saud. By tempting the Prince with the Saudi throne, and power beyond his wildest imagination, Lucifer and his servants hope to unleash chaos upon the world.

And that is exactly what happens.

A devastating series of attacks against Israel and the United States leave both countries in chaos. But before retaliation can even be considered, the world goes insane. Missiles from Israel and Iran pass each other in the air, decades of threats finally giving way to death and destruction. Japan, South Korea and China watch as the North Koreans begin to fuel their missiles. Millions of Muslims in Western Europe begin to riot. India and Pakistan raise their defense levels.

Civilization stands on the edge of the abyss.

In Saudi Arabia, however, things are going exactly to plan. King Al-Rahman consolidates his power within the Kingdom and orders a final, debilitating blow on a United States that has been exposed to true darkness for the very first time.

Against the backdrop of torn-from-the-headlines Middle Eastern drama, the Wrath & Righteousness series is a fast-paced thriller that explores man’s role in the eternal battle between good and evil.

Wrath & Righteousness is a ten episode e-book series by New York Times bestselling author Chris Stewart. This series was adapted from the previously published The Great and Terrible series that was released from 2003-2008. This volume comprises one-half of the complete story arc and is the word-count equivalent of approximately three full-length novels.
Title:Wrath & Righteousness: Wrath & Righteousness: Episodes One to FiveFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 10, 2012Publisher:Mercury InkLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0985461969

ISBN - 13:9780985461966

Look for similar items by category: