Writing To Learn Rc

Paperback | June 4, 1993

byWilliam Zinsser

not yet rated|write a review
This is an essential book for everyone who wants to write clearly about any subject and use writing as a means of learning.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$14.45 online
$18.50 list price (save 21%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25

From Our Editors

From the author of On Writing Well comes a book on how to write clearly aboutany subject--and how to use writing as a means of learning.

From the Publisher

This is an essential book for everyone who wants to write clearly about any subject and use writing as a means of learning.

"An elegant exposition of the thesis that to write is to learn...in the tradition of Strunk and White, a model in its own right." (Kirkus Reviews)

other books by William Zinsser

On Writing Well: The Classic Guide to Writing Nonfiction
On Writing Well: The Classic Guide to Writing Nonfictio...

Paperback|Apr 5 2016

$16.27 online$19.99list price(save 18%)
On Writing Well Cd Audio Collection
On Writing Well Cd Audio Collection

Audio Book (CD)|Feb 17 2004

$18.99

see all books by William Zinsser
Format:PaperbackDimensions:272 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.61 inPublished:June 4, 1993Publisher:HarperCollins

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062720406

ISBN - 13:9780062720405

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Writing To Learn Rc

Reviews

Extra Content

From Our Editors

From the author of On Writing Well comes a book on how to write clearly aboutany subject--and how to use writing as a means of learning.

Editorial Reviews

"An elegant exposition of the thesis that to write is to learn...in the tradition of Strunk and White, a model in its own right."Kirkus Reviews