Writing To Learn Rc by William ZinsserWriting To Learn Rc by William Zinsser

Writing To Learn Rc

byWilliam Zinsser

Paperback | June 4, 1993

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.94 online 
$18.50 list price save 13%
Earn 80 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

This is an essential book for everyone who wants to write clearly about any subject and use writing as a means of learning.
"An elegant exposition of the thesis that to write is to learn...in the tradition of Strunk and White, a model in its own right." (Kirkus Reviews)
Loading
Title:Writing To Learn RcFormat:PaperbackDimensions:272 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.61 inPublished:June 4, 1993Publisher:HarperCollins

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062720406

ISBN - 13:9780062720405

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

From Our Editors

From the author of On Writing Well comes a book on how to write clearly aboutany subject--and how to use writing as a means of learning.

Editorial Reviews

"An elegant exposition of the thesis that to write is to learn...in the tradition of Strunk and White, a model in its own right."Kirkus Reviews