Wrong Reasons Trilogy by JL Paul

Wrong Reasons Trilogy

byJL Paul

Kobo ebook | September 6, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


All three books in one set! Start with Irelyn's story: Irelyn battles her emotions and morals when she enters into a casual relationship with Lucas. Then comes Bailey's story: Bailey didn't want love until something about Collin sparked something inside her. How is supposed to tell Spencer and Morgan? Finish with Morgan's story: Morgan always feels like the outsider. Now she's lost her friends and herself. Evan comes along to help her find it.
Title:Wrong Reasons TrilogyFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 6, 2014Publisher:JL PaulLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1311951180

ISBN - 13:9781311951182