Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Series: Books 1-6 by Patricia McLinn

Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Series: Books 1-6

byPatricia McLinn

Kobo ebook | July 25, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


“If you’ve been feeling burned out and let down by category romance, the Wyoming Wildflowers series will remind you how much there is to love in the genre.” — Writers Club Romance Group

- - - - -

Wildflowers have to be strong and resilient to bloom amid the rugged beauty of Wyoming – and so do the women.

Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Series is a boxed set of moving, passionate contemporary Western romances with a touch of humor that will captivate fans of Bella Andre, Barbara Freethy and Susan Mallery. These stories revolve around the loves and lives of the good people of Knighton, Wyoming, including those who own the ranches and those in the little town who keep the health clinic, law office, diner, school and flower shop running. The Series set is made up of a prequel (The Beginning) and five stand-alone titles that follow it.

From the author: “The characters in this series were clamoring away in my head for their stories, but I hadn’t yet found the thread to tie them together. When I picked up a linen dishtowel I’d brought back from a research trip to Wyoming — there they were: Wyoming Wildflowers.”

Praise for the award-winning Wyoming Wildflowers stories:

“Love, love, loved them. Well written, wonderful characters with the most realistic, flowing dialog I've read in a long time. I couldn't stop reading.” – Lana Watkins, 5-star review

“Powerful characters and their emotional intensity keep the pages turning.” — Wordweaving

“Each one was totally different, characters were unique and totally believable!! Enjoy!” ... “Nothing short of heart-consuming and thrilling. I've loved every one and feel like I know the people personally. I can't wait for the next installment.” – Amazon reviews

- - - - - -

Wyoming Wildflowers (and the flowers central to each story):

Prequel — Wyoming Wildflowers: The Beginning (Snowberry)

Almost a Bride (Indian Paintbrush)
Match Made in Wyoming (Fireweed)
My Heart Remembers (Bur Marigold)
-- A New World (prequel to Jack’s Heart)
Jack’s Heart (Yellow Monkeyflower)
-- Rodeo Nights (prequel to Where Love Lives)
Where Love Lives (Threadleaf Phacelia)
A Cowboy Wedding

Box Sets

Wyoming Wildflowers Trilogy (Books 2-4)

Wyoming Wildflowers Box Set Two (Book 5, Jack's Heart, and A New World prequel)

Wyoming Wildflowers Box Set Three (Book 6, Where Love Lives, and Rodeo Nights prequel)

(For the full Wyoming Wildflowers experience -- all six books, plus two prequels -- click over to the separate listing for Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Collection.)

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Patricia McLinn spent more than 20 years as an editor at the Washington Post after newspaper stints in Rockford, Ill., and Charlotte, N.C. She received BA and MSJ degrees from Northwestern University.

McLinn is the author of more than 45 published novels, which are cited by readers and reviewers for wit and vivid characterization. Her books include mysteries, romantic suspense, contemporary romances and women’s fiction. They have topped bestseller lists and won numerous awards.

She is now living in Northern Kentucky, and writing full-time. Patricia loves to hear from readers through her website, Facebook and Twitter.

Title:Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Series: Books 1-6Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 25, 2016Publisher:Craig Place BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1944126945

ISBN - 13:9781944126940

Look for similar items by category: