X-Finney Strikes Again: Comic Storybook by H. Madison

X-Finney Strikes Again: Comic Storybook

byH. Madison

Kobo ebook | July 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


In X-Finney Strikes Again there are three worlds; Villain World, Hero World and Earth. The bad guy X-Finney designs a soda, so he can control all the kids on earth. Now the Superheroes of Hero World must save them in time. Can they do it; can the Superheroes of Hero world save the kids before they are under X-Finney’s Power?
Title:X-Finney Strikes Again: Comic StorybookFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 1, 2014Publisher:Revival Waves of Glory Books & PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: