Yearbook of European Law: Volume 10: 1990 by A. Barav

Yearbook of European Law: Volume 10: 1990

EditorA. Barav, D. A. Wyatt

Hardcover | April 30, 1999

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 1725 plum® points

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Volume 10 includes articles by G. Bebr, J. H. J. Bourgeois, J. L. de Cruz Vilaca (President of the Court of First Instance), Advocate-General W. van Gerven, C. Staker, A. Clapham, S. Weatherill, A. Easson, F. Hondius, R. Kovar and R. Wainwright. The topics covered include the first year of the Court of First Instance, aspects of the Merger Regulation, Legal Monopolies in the Single Market, Fiscal frontiers in the internal market, legal reforms and judicial remedies relating to public procurement, the standing of the European Parliamentbefore the European Court, Human Rights in the EC, and Free Movement in the EEC and Australia. This volume will also include the usual annual surveys and book reviews.

About The Author

A. Barav is a Consultant on EEC Law at Theodore Goddard, London. D. A. Wyatt is a Lecturer in Law at the University of Oxford, and Fellow of St Edmund Hall.

Details & Specs

Title:Yearbook of European Law: Volume 10: 1990Format:HardcoverDimensions:674 pages, 9.45 × 6.5 × 1.61 inPublished:April 30, 1999Publisher:Oxford University Press

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0198257058

ISBN - 13:9780198257059

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Yearbook of European Law: Volume 10: 1990