Year's Best Sf 14 by David G. HartwellYear's Best Sf 14 by David G. Hartwell

Year's Best Sf 14

byDavid G. Hartwell, Kathryn Cramer

Mass Market Paperback | May 26, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 45 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Unique visions and astonishments—new stories by:

Tobias S. Buckell and Karl Schroeder
Cory Doctorow
Neil Gaiman
Kathleen Ann Goonan
Alastair Reynolds
Michael Swanwick

Last year's best short-form SF—selected by acclaimed, award-winning editors and anthologists David G. Hartwell and Kathryn Cramer—offers stunning new extrapolations on what awaits humankind beyond the next dawn. The art of the story is explored boldly and provocatively in this powerful new collection of Year's Best speculative fiction.

David G. Hartwell is a senior editor of Tor/Forge Books. His doctorate is in Comparative Medieval Literature. He is the proprietor of Dragon Press, publisher and bookseller, which publishesThe New York Review of Science Fiction, and the president of David G. Hartwell, Inc. He is the author ofAge of Wondersand the editor of many antholo...
Title:Year's Best Sf 14Format:Mass Market PaperbackProduct dimensions:512 pages, 6.75 × 4.19 × 1.02 inShipping dimensions:6.75 × 4.19 × 1.02 inPublished:May 26, 2009Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061721743

ISBN - 13:9780061721748