Yuki Chan In Brontë Country by Mick JacksonYuki Chan In Brontë Country by Mick Jackson

Yuki Chan In Brontë Country

byMick Jackson

Paperback | March 28, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.49 online 
$16.99 list price save 8%
Earn 77 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


Yuki is visiting her sister in the UK, but is also secretly retracing their mother’s footsteps from a holiday ten years before. Something terrible happened not long after her mother’s visit and Yuki wants to find out the cause. With the help of a local girl, Denny, she sets out to unearth and explain her family’s secrets . . .
Mick Jackson is the prize winning author of the novels, The Underground Man, Five Boys and The Widow's Tale. He also published, with the illustrator David Roberts, two acclaimed curiosities, Ten Sorry Tales and Bears of England. His latest novel is Yuki Chan in Bronte Country.
Title:Yuki Chan In Brontë CountryFormat:PaperbackDimensions:272 pages, 7.7 × 5.1 × 0.57 inPublished:March 28, 2017Publisher:Faber & Faber AgencyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0571254268

ISBN - 13:9780571254262

Look for similar items by category: