Zakk Wylde Anthology by Zakk WyldeZakk Wylde Anthology by Zakk Wylde

Zakk Wylde Anthology

OtherZakk Wylde

Paperback | August 1, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info

$28.92 online 
$32.50 list price save 11%
Earn 145 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Play It Like It Is). This folio features 23 note-for-note transcriptions of Zakk's playing from throughout his successful career. Includes: Between Heaven and Hell * Bleed for Me * Concrete Jungle * Darkest Days (Unplugged Version) * Fire It Up * The First Noel * Hell Is High * Mama, I'm Coming Home * No More Tears * Sold My Soul * and more, plus fantastic photos!
Title:Zakk Wylde AnthologyFormat:PaperbackDimensions:168 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.43 inPublished:August 1, 2012Publisher:Cherry Lane MusicLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1603783938

ISBN - 13:9781603783934

Look for similar items by category: