Zhang Yiping Collection (Ducool Master Classics Edition) by Zhang Yipnig

Zhang Yiping Collection (Ducool Master Classics Edition)

byZhang Yipnig

Kobo ebook | December 1, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Zhang Yiping Collection contains novels and prose, such as Sorrowful Spring, Odds and ends, Consciousness in Sick,etc. Most of articles are concise ,short and vivid, which record author’s seeing and feeling, or recall something happened in her hometown, or narrate common people’s life. Every words has a taste of elegant.

Title:Zhang Yiping Collection (Ducool Master Classics Edition)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 1, 2015Publisher:XinXueTang

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:7506839342

ISBN - 13:9787506839341