We found 613 results for “
indigoEntertainment

showing 1 - 12 of 613 Results

Pogo: Vols. 3 & 4 Gift Box Set

by Walt Kelly

|This title releases July 11, 2017

Paperback

$97.50

$75.69 online

save 22%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In addition to presenting all of 1955 and 1956â?Ts daily Pogo strips complete and in order for the first time anywhere (many of them once again scanned from original syndicate proofs, for their crispest and most detailed appearance ever), Pogo: The Syndicated…
Hardcover

$90.00

$76.53 online

save 14%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Join Dilbert and his often infuriating office mates in this collection celebrating 20 years of Dilbert .  Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington Post In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and…
Paperback

$90.90

$77.90 online

save 14%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This book is for working film/TV professionals and students alike. If you're a line producer, production manager, production supervisor, assistant director or production coordinator--the book has everything you'll need (including all the forms, contracts,…
Hardcover

$97.50

$75.71 online

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

(Book). This third in a series of hardcover books joins the award-winning titles The Stratocaster Chronicles and The Soul of Tone by author/historian Tom Wheeler. In nearly 600 pages, The Dream Factory features hundreds of full-color photos of incredibly rare,…
Hardcover

$85.00

$75.35 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

A definitive celebration packed with previously unseen material of the original punk band—the group that defined a movement, energized a generation, and brought punk music and the safety-pin aesthetic to the mainstream. The Sex Pistols have defined the…
Hardcover

$99.95

$77.42 online

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Whether readers run sound for a high energy rock band, mix acoustic performers in a small nightclub, or simply want to understand how to set up the PA in their house, "Live Sound Reinforcement, Best Seller Edition" is perfect for anyone serious about operating…
Hardcover

$90.95

$79.00 online

save 13%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Paperback

$75.50

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Sergio Leone's renown as a filmmaker rests upon a fistful of films, most notably the three Westerns he made with Clint Eastwood in the mid-1960s: A Fistful of Dollars (1964), For a Few Dollars More (1965), and The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (1966). While the…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Black Dog Opera Library is the best, easiest and most informative and budget-friendly way to enjoy four of the greatest operas of all time. Finally available again, and packaged with gorgeous new covers, are four of the most popular operas in the Black Dog…

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Timothy Cheek's revised edition of Singing in Czech: A Guide to Czech Lyric Diction and Vocal Repertoire, with its accompanying audio accessible online, builds on the original pioneering work of 2001 that set "a new and very welcome high standard for teaching…

Terminator

by Collectif

|January 8, 2014

Hardcover | French

$76.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores