630 results for
indigoEntertainment

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Entertainment
$75 - $79.99
1 - 12 of 630 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|October 25, 2011

$75.71 online

$93.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Harry Potter: Page to Screen , the follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Harry Potter: Film Wizardry , is a lavish and personal look at the entire filmmaking process that transformed J. K. Rowling’s fantasy series into a blockbuster movie franchise.…
Paperback

|March 28, 2016

$95.03 online

$97.90

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

This thoroughly revised and updated third edition of the innovative and widely acclaimed Theatre Histories: An Introduction offers a critical overview of global theatre and drama, spanning a broad wealth of world cultures and periods. Bringing together a group of…

In stock online

Available in stores

“Price Includes VAT”
Hardcover

|November 17, 2015

$60.27 online

$85.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Legendary dance photographer Lois Greenfield captures the beauty and form of the most talented dancers of our time from the world's leading dance companies. This collection-one that will be appreciated by lovers of dance or photography-surveys Greenfield's…
Hardcover

|October 21, 2008

$76.93 online

$90.00

save 14%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Join Dilbert and his often infuriating office mates in this collection celebrating 20 years of Dilbert .  Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington Post In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and…
Hardcover

|January 1, 2012

$76.56 online

$97.50

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

(Book). This third in a series of hardcover books joins the award-winning titles The Stratocaster Chronicles and The Soul of Tone by author/historian Tom Wheeler. In nearly 600 pages, The Dream Factory features hundreds of full-color photos of incredibly rare,…
Hardcover

|October 11, 2016

$75.71 online

$85.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A definitive celebration packed with previously unseen material of the original punk band—the group that defined a movement, energized a generation, and brought punk music and the safety-pin aesthetic to the mainstream. The Sex Pistols have defined the…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The grand conclusion to the multple Eisner Award-nominated edition of Alex Raymond's Flash Gordon and Jungle Jim. Reproduced in the oversized Champagne Edition format are Raymond's spectacular Sunday pages from 1942 through 1944; also included is the first…
Paperback

|March 12, 2010

$77.90 online

$95.10

save 18%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This book is for working film/TV professionals and students alike. If you're a line producer, production manager, production supervisor, assistant director or production coordinator--the book has everything you'll need (including all the forms, contracts,…
Paperback

|July 24, 2003

$78.33 online

$87.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The classic book on costuming is back and better than ever! In the third edition of "The Costume Technician's Handbook," Rosemary Ingham and Liz Covey once again draw upon their many years of hands-on experience in costume design and technology. Now they add…
Hardcover

|May 1, 2014

$76.13 online

$130.00

save 41%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Wes Anderson's films can be divisive, but he is widely recognized as the inspiration for several recent trends in indie films. Looking at Wes Anderson's shorts and films from Bottle Rocket to Moonrise Kingdom, this collection considers how Anderson's…
Paperback

|April 1, 2016

$79.73 online

$83.95

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

This book contains analysis of 48 games between two of the top Go players of the early 21st century, but it is not just another book of game commentaries. It is the story of the rivalry and friendship between Lee Sedol and Gu Li, their relentless struggle to…