We found 495204 results for “
indigo

 
You're looking at:
  1. New Releases
Additional Filters:
Showing 1 - 12 of 495204 Results

Trade Paperback

$20.00

$24.00

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The next blockbuster thriller for those who loved  The Girl on the Train  and Gone Girl. .. “a finely crafted novel with a killer twist.” (Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on the Train )   On a rainy…read more

Homegoing

by Yaa Gyasi

|June 7, 2016

Hardcover

$25.00

$32.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

A novel of exceptional scope and sweeping vision that traces the descendants of two sisters across three hundred years in Ghana and America. A riveting kaleidoscopic debut novel and the beginning of a major career: Yaa Gyasi's Homegoing is a novel about race,…read more

Hardcover

$25.00

$34.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s  The Virgin Suicides and…read more

Hardcover

$20.00

$32.00

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the #1  New York Times  bestselling author of  The One & Only , two thirty-something sisters find themselves facing the question: if love and marriage and children don't all come together at once, which do you fight for? Meredith thought…read more

Hardcover

$25.00

$39.99

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From Annie Proulx—the Pulitzer Prize-­ and National Book Award-­winning author of The Shipping News and “Brokeback Mountain,” comes her masterwork: an epic, dazzling, violent, magnificently dramatic novel…read more

The Crown

by Kiera Cass

|May 3, 2016

Trade Paperback

$9.99

$15.00

save 33%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown —the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic…read more

Hardcover

$22.19

$36.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Mr. Mercedes (winner of the Edgar Award) and Finders Keepers —In End of Watch, the diabolical “Mercedes Killer” drives his enemies…read more

Modern Lovers

by Emma Straub

|May 31, 2016

Hardcover

$24.99

$35.00

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER  AN ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY BEST BOOK OF 2016 SO FAR    “Ms. Straub writes with such verve and sympathetic understanding of her characters. . .[An] entertaining novel. . . deftly and thoughtfully…read more

Hardcover

$20.00

$23.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fifth book in Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling series The Land of Stories! In the highly anticipated continuation of the Land of Stories series, Conner learns that the only place to fight the Masked Man's literary army is inside his own short…read more

Trade Paperback

$15.00

$22.00

save 31%

In stock online

Available in stores

The sequel to Me Before You , which is now a major motion picture.  Look out for Jojo’s new book, Paris for One and Other Stories , coming October 18, 2016. “We all lose what we love at some point, but in her poignant, funny way, Moyes reminds us…read more

Hardcover

$20.40

$34.00

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the follow-up to her #1 bestselling memoir,  A Stolen Life , Jaycee Dugard tells the story of her first experiences after years in captivity: the joys that accompanied her newfound freedom and the challenges of adjusting to life on her own. When Jaycee…read more

Trade Paperback

$11.39

$18.99

save 40%

In stock online

Available in stores

Feel the calm and tranquility of the cottage with inspiring scenes for you to colour. With a sturdy backing, you can bring this book to the dock, to your favourite chair – anywhere you like.read more