We found 352 results for “
indigoScience Fiction and Fantasy

showing 1 - 12 of 352 Results

L'ange De La Nuit Tome 1 La Voie Des Ombres

by Brent Weeks

|This title releases April 30, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$6.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Le Dernier Souffle Tome 1 Le Don

by Fiona McIntosh

|This title releases April 30, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$6.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Les Épées De La Nuit Et Du Jour

by David Gemmell

|This title releases April 30, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$6.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Haut-royaume Tome 1 Le Chevalier

by Pierre Pevel

|This title releases April 30, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$6.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

In stock online

Available in stores

Everything has a spirit: the willow tree with leaves that kiss the pond, the stream that feeds the river, the wind that exhales fresh snow… But the spirits that reside within this land want to rid it of all humans. One woman stands between these malevolent…

Snared

by Jennifer Estep

|April 25, 2017

Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

$9.74 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The sixteenth book in the New York Times bestselling Elemental Assassin urban fantasy series that RT Book Reviews calls, “An extraordinary series…[containing] one of the most intriguing heroines in the genre.” If you don’t know Gin…

Imperative

by Steve White

|April 25, 2017

Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

$9.79 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times  Best-Selling   Author Steve White, teams up with Compton Crook Award Winner Charles Gannon to carve another notch in the Starfire adventure saga. WHAT HAPPENS WHEN ASSIMILATION FAILS? The war with the Arduans—profoundly alien…

In stock online

Available in stores

In this first book of a new chapter book series by E. D. Baker, one girl has the adventure of her young life! Eight-year-old Maggie has a keen eye for noticing things in the Enchanted Forest that no one else does -- like unicorns, griffins, and tiny flying horses…

In stock online

Available in stores

Maggie's adventures in the Enchanted Forest continue in the second book of a new chapter book series by E. D. Baker! With each day, Maggie is finding it harder and harder to get along with her step-mother and step-siblings while her father is away. It doesn't…
Paperback

$10.99

$9.80 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A TIME magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015! The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary--perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy Story . Jacques Papier has the sneaking suspicion…

Visitor

by C. J. Cherryh

|April 4, 2017

Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

$9.76 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The seventeenth novel in Cherryh’s  Foreigner  space opera series, a groundbreaking tale of first contact and its consequences… The human and atevi inhabitants of Alpha Station, orbiting the world of the atevi , have picked up a signal…
Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

$9.80 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

A recognized master fantasist, Tanith Lee has won multiple awards for her craft, including the British Fantasy Award, the World Fantasy Award for Life Achievement, and the Bram Stoker Award for Lifetime Achievement in Horror. The fourth installment in Lee’s…