We found 125 results for “
indigoScience Fiction and Fantasy


Showing 1 - 12 of 125 Results

The Isadora Moon Collection

by Harriet Muncaster

|This title releases March 15, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$65.85 online

$73.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. She loves the night, bats, and the colour black, but she also loves the outdoors, using her magic…
Audio Book (CD)

$66.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

An enchanting historical fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Thanhha Lai's Newbery Honor-winning Inside Out and Back Again   No one comes to the Second World on purpose. The doorway between worlds opens only when least expected. The Raft King is desperate…

The Martian

by Andy Weir

|October 28, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$69.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now he?s sure he?ll be the first person to die there. After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate the planet while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself…
Paperback

$66.84 online

$69.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

SENSE OF WONDER is a broad, inexpensive, single-volume anthology designed to give students a sense both of literature and history; the book includes canonical works, stories written in response to those works, and essays on major themes and topics in the field.…
Hardcover

$66.51 online

$69.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

It began with fragmentary, incoherent psychic messages -- Earth had been found by the inhabitants of not one, but two alternate realities. Before long representatives from both of them had arrived in the suburbs of Washington DC, hoping to recruit aid in their…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Robert E. Howard is the king of Fantasy works, before Tolkien there was Howard, whose epic tales continue to entertain his readers eighty years on. This volume is a select group of nine novella/novelettes and an article setting out the fictional world of Conan.…

In stock online

Not available in stores

When John Carter goes to sleep in a mysterious cave in the Arizona dessert, he wakes up on the planet Mars. There he meets the fifteen foot tall, four armed, green men of mars, with horse-like dragons, and watch dogs like oversized frogs with ten legs. His…
Audio Book (CD)

$68.53 online

$77.00

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Jim Butcher, the #1  New York Times  bestselling author of The Dresden Files and the Codex Alera novels, conjures up a new series set in a fantastic world of noble families, steam-powered technology, and magic-wielding warriors… Since time…

The Cormorant

by Chuck Wendig

|February 23, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$69.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Miriam is on the road again, having transitioned from "thief".to "killer." Hired by a wealthy businessman, she heads down to Florida to practice the one thing she's good at, but in her vision she sees him die by another's hand and on the wall written in blood…

A Rising Thunder

by David Weber

|December 31, 2013

Audio Book (CD)

$69.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Peril and strife strike on a double front for Honor Harrington and company. After a brutal attack on the Manticoran home system, Honor Harrington and the Star Kingdom she serves battle back against a new, technologically powerful, and utterly nefarious enemy. And…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Dive, run, and soar through this exhilerating special edition in the New York Times bestselling series, with a story by Wild Born author, Brandon Mull.

In stock online

Not available in stores

When an unidentified "monster" threatens international shipping, French oceanographer Pierre Aronnax and his unflappable assistant Conseil join an expedition organized by the US Navy to hunt down and destroy the menace. After months of fruitless searching, they…