1407 results for
indigoScience Fiction and Fantasy

showing 1 - 12 of 1407 Results
Hardcover

$24.99

$20.00 online

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Indigo Exclusive Edition of A Court of Wings & Ruin will have coloured endpapers of fan art.   Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to…
Hardcover

$42.00

$37.75 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The stunning conclusion to Robin Hobb’s Fitz and the Fool trilogy, which began with Fool’s Assassin and Fool’s Quest “Every new Robin Hobb novel is a cause for celebration. Along with millions of her other fans, I delight in every…
Paperback

$13.50

$12.30 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Lauded Star Wars author James Luceno returns to pen an intense tale of ambition and betrayal that sets the stage for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story .  War is tearing the galaxy apart. For years the Republic and the…
Hardcover

$18.99

$16.90 online

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Ride with the tide! Deep beneath the waves, King Triton's powerful trident has passed through the magical barrier that surrounds the Isle of the Lost-keeping villains in and magic out. And when Mal's longtime rival Uma, daughter of Ursula, gets wind of this,…
Paperback

$20.99

$19.36 online

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series." - B&N SF & Fantasy Blog "Storytelling assurance rare for a debut . . . Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire." - Guardian "Islington has built a world with…
Hardcover

$38.99

$33.93 online

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon debuts a sweeping new epic saga sure to appeal to her millions of fans! Deadmen tell their tales . . . To catch evil, it takes evil. Enter Devyl Bane-an ancient dark warlord returned to the human realm as one…

In stock online

Available in stores

The four heroes of Erdas are fugitives on the run in this new chapter of the  New York Times  bestselling series!  Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan are young heroes who stopped an unstoppable monster. They are Greencloaks—guardians chosen…
Paperback

$22.00

$20.81 online

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Revenge. It’s something Sigrud je Harkvaldsson is very, very good at. Maybe the only thing.   So when he learns that his oldest friend and ally, former Prime Minister Shara Komayd, has been assassinated, he knows exactly what to do—and that no…
Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The ninth heart-stopping novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author who “defines urban fantasy” (Fresh Fiction).   Mercenary Kate Daniels knows all too well that magic in post-Shift Atlanta is a dangerous business. But nothing…
Hardcover

$26.00

$23.53 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

One day, in a peaceful lizardman village, an ominous messenger visits with a warning from the Great Tomb of Nazarick: In eight days' time, they will be annihilated. Unwilling to stand by and wait, the fighter and traveler Zaryusu journeys to the other lizardman…

Cold Reign

by Faith Hunter

|May 2, 2017

Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

$9.94 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The adventures of Jane Yellowrock continue with a thrilling new installment in the New York Times bestselling series that captures “the essence of urban fantasy” (SF Site). Jane Yellowrock is a shape-shifting skinwalker…and the woman rogue…
Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Saffron Coulter has returned from the fantasy kingdom of Kena. Threatened with a stay in psychiatric care, Saffron has to make a choice: to forget about Kena and fit back into the life she’s outgrown, or pit herself against everything she’s ever known…