1289 results for
indigoScience Fiction and Fantasy

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Science Fiction and Fantasy
New This Month
1 - 12 of 1289 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|August 15, 2017

$25.00 online

$32.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fifth book and the exciting conclusion to bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's "impossible-to-put-down" Cainsville series, in which she mixes hard-hitting crime writing with phenomenal world-building to create a brand of fiction all her own. When Olivia…
Hardcover

|August 1, 2017

$32.30 online

$35.95

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

An ingenious new thriller that weaves a path through history, following a race of human-like machines that have been hiding among us for untold centuries, written by the New York Times bestselling author of Robopocalypse . Present day: When a young anthropologist…
Paperback

|August 15, 2017

$20.54 online

$22.49

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The shattering conclusion t o the post-apocalyptic and highly acclaimed bestselling trilogy that began with The Fifth Season , winner of the Hugo Award for Best Novel in 2016, and The Obelisk Gate , winner of the Hugo Award for Best Novel in 2017. The Moon will…
Mass Market Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$9.55 online

$10.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Cassie Palmer can see the future, talk to ghosts, and travel through time—but nothing’s prepared her for this.   Ever since being stuck with the job of pythia, the chief seer of the supernatural world, Cassie Palmer has been playing catch up.…
Paperback | French

|This title releases August 30, 2017

$24.95

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Hardcover

|This title releases August 22, 2017

$30.47 online

$34.00

save 10%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

The second book in the acclaimed Licanius Trilogy by James Islington. "Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series." - B&N SF & Fantasy Blog "Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to admire." - Guardian In…
Paperback

|This title releases August 22, 2017

$16.46 online

$18.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Two years into Kirito and Eugeo's quest to reach the Central Cathedral, the pair have finally become elite disciples at the North Centoria Imperial Swordcraft Academy. Now all that's left to do is train for the next tournament, build their relationships with…
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$12.37 online

$13.50

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Go beyond the film with a novelization featuring new scenes and expanded material. As the shadows of the Empire loom ever larger across the galaxy, so do deeply troubling rumors. The Rebellion has learned of a sinister Imperial…
Paperback

|This title releases August 29, 2017

$12.01 online

$13.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Following Star Wars: Aftermath and Star Wars: Life Debt, Chuck Wendig delivers the exhilarating conclusion to the New York Times bestselling trilogy set in the years between Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens . EVERY END IS…
Paperback

|This title releases August 22, 2017

$22.46 online

$25.00

save 10%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

From acclaimed historical novelist Conn Iggulden, DARIEN is an epic new fantasy series of spellbinding imagination. TWELVE FAMILIES. ONE THRONE. WELCOME TO THE EMPIRE OF SALT. The city of Darien stands at the weary end of a golden age. Twelve families keep order…
Paperback

|August 1, 2017

$20.19 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Villains have all the fun—everyone knows that—and this anthology takes you on a wild ride through the dark side! The top villains from seventeen urban fantasy series get their own stories—including the baddies of New York Times bestselling…
Paperback

|This title releases August 22, 2017

$16.46 online

$18.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

For the Hero, whose mission is to slay the Devil King, Emilia Justina appears to have gone soft. She travels to Ente Isla with Alas Ramus to sort through her thoughts and investigate what's happened there since she went to Japan. The gang expects to see Emi…