We found 82 results

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 82 Results
Top Matches
Holiday Plug Huggers

In stock online

Not available in stores

Get them out every Christmas: The Holiday Plug Huggers! Santa or snowman assume computer-generated guises to "hug" your power outlet so you can charge your mobile device with a USB plug. They make great stocking stuffers! Items are assorted so we cannot guarantee…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Two murders. Twenty years. Now the killer is back for more.A darkly compelling debut crime novel. The start of a brilliant series, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Val McDermid, and James Oswald.DCI Matilda Darke has returned to work after a nine month…
The Irish Detective: A DCI Brendan Moran Omnibus

Available for download

Not available in stores

The first three books in the popular DCI Brendan Moran crime series in one volume. FREE short story included! Black December DCI Brendan Moran, world-weary veteran of 1970s Ireland, is recuperating from a near fatal car crash when a murder is reported at…
The Silent Games: A Dci Lorimer Novel

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

They stole her voice. Now they want her dead . . . 2014: The Commonwealth Games are coming to Glasgow and security is extra tight, particularly after a mysterious bomb explodes in a nearby rural area. As the opening ceremony for the Games draws ever closer, the…
Audio Book (CD)

February 12, 2019

$52.06

$58.50list price

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

His fans include Stephen King, Michael Connelly, Tess Gerritsen, Ian Rankin, and Louise Penney. He has won acclaim and numerous international prizes and awards, including the Edgar. Now, Peter Robinson, one of the world's greatest suspense writers, returns with…
Outside Looking In: A Darkly Compelling Crime Novel With A Shocking Twist (dci Matilda Darke, Book…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

'DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine' Elly GriffithsThe second book in Michael Wood's darkly compelling new crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid.When elderly George Rainsford goes…
Audio Book (CD)

February 12, 2019

$46.23

$51.95list price

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

His fans include Stephen King, Michael Connelly, Tess Gerritsen, Ian Rankin, and Louise Penney. He has won acclaim and numerous international prizes and awards, including the Edgar. Now, Peter Robinson, one of the world's greatest suspense writers, returns with…
Keep The Midnight Out: A Dci Lorimer Novel

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Two murders, twenty years apart. Time for revenge . . . When the body of a red-haired young man is washed up on the shore of the beautiful Isle of Mull, Detective Superintendent Lorimer’s tranquil holiday away from the gritty streets of Glasgow is rudely…
Kobo ebook

January 5, 2018

$6.09

$6.77list price

Available for download

Not available in stores

December 1938. Moscow. Josef Stalin has lost some gold. He is not a happy man. He asks his henchman Beria to track it down. September 1940 London. Above the city the Battle of Britain rages and the bombs rain down. On the streets below, DCI Frank Merlin and his…
Five Ways To Kill A Man: A Dci Lorimer Novel
Paperback

September 26, 2017

$14.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

DCI Lorimer must track down a malicious cutthroat inching closer to his own family in this atmospheric mystery from international bestselling author Alex Gray   An unpredictable killer is loose on the streets of Glasgow, experimenting with death. Beginning…

In stock online

Not available in stores

'DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine' Elly GriffithsThe third book in Michael Wood's darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Peter James, Lee Child and Karin Slaughter.Eight killers. One house. And the almost…
A Crime for all Seasons: DCI Brendan Moran - short stories volume 1

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the midwinter snowdrifts of an ancient Roman villa to a summer stakeout at an exclusive art gallery, join DCI Brendan Moran and his team for the first volume of criminally cunning short stories in which the world-weary yet engaging Irish detective reaffirms…
Loading