We found 2308 results
indigomuse

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 2308 Results
Top Matches
Muse Of Nightmares
Paperback

|September 17, 2019

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The highly anticipated, thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestseller, Strange the Dreamer , from National Book Award finalist Laini Taylor, author of the bestselling Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy. Sarai has lived and breathed nightmares since she was six…
The Muse Tarot: A 78-card Deck & Guidebook
Paperback

|April 7, 2020

$30.29 online

$35.99list price

save 15%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Expect magic, exploration, and inspiration. Infused with a wildly eclectic spirit, The Muse Tarot will illuminate your path towards inspiration and magic with its bright symbolism and powerful Muse energy. The suits are recast as Emotions (Cups), Inspiration…
Crystal Muse: Everyday Rituals To Tune In To The Real You

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Crystal Muse explores how you can transform life’s challenges into opportunities for growth by being equipped with the right crystals and mindset. Learn how you can connect with crystals and empower your life by using this guide to set such transformational…
Muse Squad: The Cassandra Curse
Hardcover

|July 7, 2020

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

The first in an action-packed debut middle grade fantasy duology about a Cuban American girl who discovers that she’s one of the nine Muses of Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of The Serpent’s Secret , the Aru Shah series, and the Percy Jackson and the Olympians…
How Sweet It Is (with "reimagination" Cd): A Songwriter's Reflections On Music, Motown And The…

In stock online

Not available in stores

As part of Motown’s legendary songwriting and production team of Holland-Dozier-Holland, Lamont Dozier is responsible for such classics as “Baby I Need Your Loving,” “You Can’t Hurry Love,” “I Can’t Help Myself…
The Tenth Muse: A Novel
Paperback

|April 14, 2020

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

A RECOMMENDED BOOK FROM: Los Angeles Times * USA Today * O, the Oprah Magazine * Buzzfeed * The Rumpus * Entertainment Weekly * Elle * BBC * Christian Science Monitor * Electric Literature * The Millions * LitHub * Publishers Weekly * Kirkus * Refinery29 *…
How Sweet It Is: A Songwriter's Reflections On Music, Motown And The Mystery Of The Muse

In stock online

Available in stores

As part of Motown’s legendary songwriting and production team of Holland-Dozier-Holland, Lamont Dozier is responsible for such classics as “Baby I Need Your Loving,” “You Can’t Hurry Love,” “I Can’t Help Myself…
Jennifer Juniper: A Journey Beyond The Muse

In stock online

Not available in stores

Jenny Boyd's extraordinary life is the stuff of movies and novels, a story of incredible people and places experienced at a pivotal time in the 20th century. As an up-and-coming young model, Jenny found herself at the heart of Carnaby Street in London, immersed…
The Muse
Paperback

|July 26, 2016

$17.69 online

$22.99list price

save 23%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

From the bestselling author of The Miniaturist comes a captivating and brilliantly realized story of two young women—a Caribbean immigrant in 1960s London and a bohemian woman in 1930s Spain—and the powerful mystery that links them together July 1967,…
Muse and Reverie: A Newford Collection
Paperback

|November 9, 2010

$27.32 online

$29.99list price

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the master of contemporary urban fantasy, a new collection of "Newford" stories The city of Newford could be any city in North America, bursting with music, commerce, art, love, hate, and, of course magic. Magic in the sidewalk cracks, myth at the…
Kilo: Inside The Deadliest Cocaine Cartels-from The Jungles To The Streets

In stock online

Available in stores

For fans of the Netflix show Narcos and readers of true crime, Kilo is a deeply reported account of life inside Colombia’s drug cartels, using unprecedented access in the cartels to trace a kilo of cocaine—from the fields where it is farmed, to the hit men who…
Mykonos Muse

Mykonos Muse

by Lizy Manola

Hardcover

|April 15, 2018

$124.00

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Located in the Cyclades and surrounded by the blue-green water of the Aegean sits whitewashed, windmill-strewn Mykonos, the island of the winds. This ancient island and those surrounding it, mythologized as the bodies of gods felled by Hercules in the time of…
Loading