We found 16 results
indigopotting shed

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
Eurographics Jigsaw Puzzle Potting Shed 1000 Pieces

In stock online

Not available in stores

EuroGraphics The Potting Shed 1000-Piece Puzzle Box size: 10" x 14" x 2.37". Finished Puzzle Size: 19.25" x 26.5". A beautiful arrangement showing the love and care to tend to a fresh Spring day!
The Potting Shed A Play In Three Acts
Paperback

November 11, 2018

$29.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Potting Shed A Play In Three Acts
Hardcover

November 11, 2018

$52.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Potting Shed A Play In Three Acts
Paperback

August 24, 2017

$17.18

$17.95list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Fairy in the Potting Shed
Paperback

December 3, 2008

$37.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

This book takes you on an adventure with a frolic of fairies who are vibrant, strong, fun loving beings. The frolic, in the company of Olivia, a ten year old girl who befriends them, traverse the universe to the land where rainbows are born and beyond. They…
Midsummer Mayhem: A Potting Shed Mystery
Kobo ebook

November 6, 2018

$6.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shakespeare comes to Hampshire—and Pru Parke is cast into the role of cunning detective gardener once again. Pru’s friends and neighbors are abuzz with the news of an acting troupe putting on an outdoor performance of A Midsummer Night’s Dream. And while many are…
Best-Laid Plants: A Potting Shed Mystery

Available for download

Not available in stores

A trip to the English countryside turns into a brush with death for Pru Parke, the only gardener whose holiday wouldn’t be complete without a murder to solve. Pru and her husband, former Detective Chief Inspector Christopher Pearse, are long overdue for a…
The Bluebonnet Betrayal: A Potting Shed Mystery

Available for download

Not available in stores

Bestselling author Marty Wingate “plants clever clues with a dash of romantic spice,” raves Mary Daheim. Now Wingate’s inimitable gardening heroine, Pru Parke, is importing a precious bloom from Texas—and she won’t let a vicious murder stop her. Pru’s life in…
Between a Rock and a Hard Place: A Potting Shed Mystery

Available for download

Not available in stores

**Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton or Susan Wittig Albert, the Potting Shed Mystery series from bestselling author Marty Wingate heads to Scotland as Pru Parke plans her wedding . . . all while a vengeful murderer is poised to strike again. ** After her romantic…
The Red Book of Primrose House: A Potting Shed Mystery

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this charming Potting Shed Mystery from bestselling author Marty Wingate, Texas transplant Pru Parke’s restoration of a historic landscape in England is uprooted by an ax murderer. Pru Parke has her dream job: head gardener at an eighteenth-century manor house…
Build a Saltbox Potting Shed
Kobo ebook

March 20, 2013

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Packed with expert tips and insight, this guide will help you build a modestly sized 8 ft. by 12 ft. single-door potting shed that will be both useful and attractive on your property.
Christmas at Greenoak (A Potting Shed Story)

Available for download

Not available in stores

Loading