We found 838 results
indigowith it

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 838 Results
Top Matches
Stick With it Paper Tape Mega Pack

In stock online

Not available in stores

There’s only one way to make our planners look better than they already do—just add some of our tape! This mega pack has five rolls of bright colors that match the planner covers and even includes tape with dots and boxes that you can use to make lists. • 0.4 in.…
Wine For Normal People: A Guide For Real People Who Like Wine, But Not The Snobbery That Goes With…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

This is a fun but respectful (and very comprehensive) guide to everything you ever wanted to know about wine from the creator and host of the popular podcast Wine for Normal People , described by Imbibe magazine as a wine podcast for the people." Millions of…
Roll with It
Hardcover

October 1, 2019

$23.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“A big-hearted story that’s as sweet as it is awesome.” —R.J. Palacio, author of Wonder In the tradition of Wonder and Out of My Mind , this big-hearted middle grade debut tells the story of an irrepressible girl with cerebral palsy whose…
Roll With It!™ Inflatable Wheel

In stock online

Not available in stores

The good times start to roll the instant kids spy this giant inflatable toy. Climb inside and move it along by walking foot over foot, on all fours, or have a friend push you along. Stand outside and roll it all over the place. Lie down and roll in it it’s like…

In stock online

Not available in stores

It is often said that we no longer have an addressee for our political demands. But that's not true. We have each other. What we can no longer get from the state, the party, the union, the boss, we ask for from one another. And we provide. Lacan famously defined…
Paper over Board

January 15, 2016

$22.35

$24.95list price

In stock online

Available in stores

Who do you think you are? Part of identity is how people experience their gender. Transphobia is intolerance of any part of the range of gender identity. This accessible, illustrated book offers information, quizzes, comics and true-to-life scenarios to help kids…
Just Deal with It!: Funny Readers Theatre for Life's Not-So-Funny Moments

In stock online

Not available in stores

A collection of humorous plays with real-life settings and contemporary characters, Just Deal with It!, includes readers theatre scripts that poke gentle fun at annoying traits, school-based dilemmas, or the embarrassing moments that are part of growing up. With…
Stick With It: A Scientifically Proven Process For Changing Your Life--for Good

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

#1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller An award-winning psychologist and director of the UCLA Center for Digital Behavior shows everyone how to make real, lasting change in their lives in this exciting work of popular psychology that goes beyond The Power of Habit…

In stock online

Available in stores

William DeFoore provides a compelling read with practical solutions to one of society's most pressing concerns—anger and rage. His practical ten-step approach will enable readers to reach a new level of psychological and physical health by learning to deal…

In stock online

Available in stores

“Highly accessible and enjoyable for readers who love and loathe math.” — Booklist A critical read for teachers and parents who want to improve children’s mathematics learning,  What’s Math Got to Do with It? is “an…
How To Murder Your Wealthy Lovers And Get Away With It: Money & Mayhem In The Gilded Age

In stock online

Available in stores

What's a gal to do when her loaded lover is getting to be a nuisance? Why, just murder him and take all his money, of course. If you want to be fabulously single with tons of cash, just follow the lead of the beautiful and conniving Minnie Wallace Walkup…

In stock online

Available in stores

Shortlisted for the 2018 Royal Society Investment Science Book Prize A look inside the algorithms that are shaping our lives and the dilemmas they bring with them. If you were accused of a crime, who would you rather decide your sentence—a…
Loading