We found 97 results
indigowoon

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 97 Results
Top Matches
The Way Through The Woods: On Mushrooms And Mourning
Hardcover

|July 2, 2019

$34.70 online

$35.00list price

In stock online
Available in stores
A grieving widow discovers a most unexpected form of healing—hunting for mushrooms. “Moving . . .  Long tells the story of finding hope after despair lightly and artfully, with self-effacement and so much gentle good nature.”— The New…
If You, Then Me
Hardcover

|July 6, 2021

$21.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A warm and funny teen coming of age story set in Silicon Valley from Asian American author Yvonne Woon about the questions we all ask when making mistakes in life and in love, perfect for fans of Emergency Contact and When Dimple Met Rishi . What would you ask…
Chinese Economic Trees (Classic Reprint)
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Excerpt from Chinese Economic Trees So far as the author is aware, this is the first book on the common, important Chinese trees that has been written in any language. Although the literature of Chinese ?ora is rather extensive, it is scattered through numerous…
Life Eternal
Paperback

|February 5, 2013

$10.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Ren e Winters has changed. When she looks in the mirror, a beautiful girl with an older, sadder face stares back. Her condition has doctors mystified, but Ren e can never reveal the truth: she died last May, and was brought back to life by the kiss of her Undead…
Yongbi the Invincible 3
Paperback

|December 1, 2004

$12.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Yongbi finds the defeated GuHee in the ruins of GuHee's hiding place. On his way to claim GuHee's bounty, Yongbi meets with Master Noh, who tells him of the secret of the Golden Amulet, and of the secret hidden within the secret.
Yongbi the Invincible 1
Paperback

|August 1, 2004

$12.00

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Peace in Gang-Ho, the home for wandering fighters and the stage for China's Clan Wars, is disturbed when Yongbi - a seemingly goofy bounty hunter unknown to the rest of Gang-Ho - comes to town looking to claim the bounty for Gu-Hee, the leader of Gang-Ho's most…
Gauge Invariance Approach To Acoustic Fields
In stock online
Not available in stores
This book highlights the symmetry properties of acoustic fields and describes the gauge invariance approach, which can be used to reveal those properties. Symmetry is the key theoretical framework of metamaterials, as has been demonstrated by the successful…
More Making Out In Korean: A Korean Language Phrase Book - Revised & Expanded Edition (a Korean…
In stock online
Available in stores
More Making Out in Korea is a fun, accessible and thorough Korean phrase book and guide to the Korean language as it's really spoken. Now in its third edition, this is the perfect introduction to Korean as it's really spoken-from everyday interactions to basic…
Shrinking Cities: A Global Perspective
In stock online
Not available in stores
This book examines a rapidly emerging new topic in urban settlement patterns: the role of shrinking cities. Much coverage is given to declining fertility rates, ageing populations and economic restructuring as the factors behind shrinking cities, but there is…
Nanofiber Filter Technologies For Filtration Of Submicron Aerosols And Nanoaerosols
Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
North Korea And The Geopolitics Of Development
In stock online
Not available in stores
Sarah Bernhardt as I Knew Her: The Memoirs of Madame Pierre Berton, as Told to Basil Woon (Classic…
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Excerpt from Sarah Bernhardt as I Knew Her: The Memoirs of Madame Pierre Berton, as Told to Basil Woon To the playgoers of the world, and even to those who had never seen her act, Sarah Bernhardt was for ever acting a part. She shared her glory with the dozens of…
Loading