We found 28 results
indigoAce Atkins

showing 1 - 12 of 28 Results
Audio Book (CD)

$19.99

$17.79 online

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times –bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.   The fire at a boarded-up Catholic church raged hot and fast, lighting up Boston’s South…
Paperback

$12.95

$9.78 online

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times Bestselling author, Ace Atkins, comes the graphic novel adaptation of his Edgar Award-nominated short story featuring New Orleans blues historian/detective Nick Travers. It's Christmas in New Orleans. For many, it's the best season of the…

The Innocents

by Ace Atkins

|July 12, 2016

Hardcover

$36.00

$32.53 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times -bestselling Southern crime master Ace Atkins comes a gritty, darkly comic tale of greed, violence, and unexpected redemption.   Quinn Colson didn’t owe his home town of Jericho, Mississippi, a damn thing. After serving for more…

The Ranger

by Ace Atkins

|May 1, 2012

Paperback

$22.00

$12.40 online

save 43%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson… The first Quinn Colson novel from the author of The Lost Ones ,  The Broken Place s,  and The Forsaken After years of war, Army Ranger Quinn Colson returns home to…

The Redeemers

by Ace Atkins

|June 7, 2016

Paperback

$22.00

$21.25 online

In stock online

Available in stores

The extraordinary new novel in the New York Times – bestselling author’s acclaimed series about the real Deep South—“a joy ride into the heart of darkness” ( The Washington Post ).   Quinn Colson is jobless—voted out of…
Paperback

$11.99

$10.98 online

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Old friends. Small favors. Bitter rivals. Stirred together, it all makes for one explosive cocktail. Spenser can feel the heat stretching from Boston to Vegas—and people are about to get burned. Henry Cimoli and Spenser have been friends for years, yet the…

Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn

by Ace Atkins

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Paperback

$13.50

$11.98 online

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times –bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.   The fire at a boarded-up Catholic church raged hot and fast, lighting up Boston’s South…
Hardcover

$32.00

$24.21 online

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

P.I. Spenser, knight-errant of the Back Bay, returns in this stellar addition to the iconic New York Times –bestselling series from author Ace Atkins. What started out as a joke landed seventeen-year-old Dillon Yates in a lockdown juvenile facility in…
Paperback

$10.99

$10.95 online

In stock online

Available in stores

When fourteen-year-old Mattie Sullivan asks Spenser to look into her mother’s murder, he’s not convinced by her claim that the wrong man was convicted. Mattie is street-smart, wise beyond her years, and now left to care for her younger siblings and an…

Devil's Garden

by Ace Atkins

|March 30, 2010

Paperback

$17.00

$15.79 online

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

San Francisco, September 1921: Silent-screen comedy star Roscoe "Fatty" Arbuckle is throwing a wild party in his suite at the St. Francis Hotel-girls, jazz, bootleg hooch...and a dead actress named Virginia Rappe. The D.A. says it was Arbuckle who killed her-…

In stock online

Available in stores

Ace Atkins is the author of several novels, including The Lost Ones and Lullaby (G.P. Putnam's Sons May 2012). Atkins is a former journalist who earned a Pulitzer Prize nomination for a feature series based on his investigation into a forgotten murder of the…

The Fallen

by Ace Atkins

|This title releases July 18, 2017

Hardcover

$36.00

$32.08 online

save 10%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A classic southern tale of backroom deals, tainted honor, dysfunctional family, high-stakes greed—and everyday heroism—from the New York Times –bestselling author.   Mississippi sheriff Quinn Colson had to admit he admired the bank robbers.…