We found 27 results
indigoAce Atkins


Showing 1 - 12 of 27 Results

The Innocents

by Ace Atkins

|July 12, 2016

Hardcover

$32.51 online

$36.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times -bestselling Southern crime master Ace Atkins comes a gritty, darkly comic tale of greed, violence, and unexpected redemption.   Quinn Colson didn’t owe his home town of Jericho, Mississippi, a damn thing. After serving for more…
Hardcover

$30.37 online

$36.00

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times –bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.   The fire at a boarded-up Catholic church raged hot and fast, lighting up Boston’s South…

The Lost Ones

by Ace Atkins

|December 4, 2012

Paperback

$16.31 online

$17.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson in this Edgar(R) Award Nominee for Best Novel from the author of The Ranger... When Army Ranger Quinn Colson, the new sheriff of Tibbehah County, is called out to…
Paperback

$11.54 online

$13.50

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

PI Spenser, knight-errant of the Back Bay, returns in this stellar New York Times –bestselling addition to the iconic series from author Ace Atkins.   What started out as a joke landed seventeen-year-old Dillon Yates in a lockdown juvenile facility in…

Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn

by Ace Atkins

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Paperback

$11.98 online

$13.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times –bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.   The fire at a boarded-up Catholic church raged hot and fast, lighting up Boston’s South…
Hardcover

$3.00 online

$28.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Henry Cimoli and Spenser have been friends for years, yet the old boxing trainer has never asked the private eye for a favor. Until now. A heavy-handed developer is trying to buy up Henry's condo on Revere Beach and sends thugs to move the process along. Soon…

The Ranger

by Ace Atkins

|May 1, 2012

Paperback

$12.49 online

$16.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson… The first Quinn Colson novel from the author of The Lost Ones ,  The Broken Place s,  and The Forsaken After years of war, Army Ranger Quinn Colson returns home to…

Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies

by Ace Atkins

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Hardcover

$32.01 online

$36.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Boston PI Spenser and right hand Hawk follow a con man’s trail of smoke and mirrors in the latest entry of the iconic crime series. After conning everyone from the cable news shows to the local cops, it looks like the grifter’s latest double cross may…

The Forsaken

by Ace Atkins

|July 7, 2015

Paperback

$20.97 online

$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A Quinn Colson Novel from the New York Times bestselling author of  The Broken Places Thirty-six years ago, a nameless black man wandered into Jericho, Mississippi, with nothing but the clothes on his back and a pair of paratrooper boots. Less than two days…
Paperback

$17.97 online

$18.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Justified and James Lee Burke: THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES FEATURING "A HERO TO RIVAL JACK REACHER."-- Kirkus Reviews "Keep an eye on Ace Atkins, he can write rings around most of the names in the crime field."--Elmore Leonard A year after…
Paperback

$11.95 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“True to his practice of exceeding his own standards with each new novel, Atkins gives Robert B. Parker's long-running series one of its best installments to date” (Bookreporter.com) with the Spencer novel, Cheap Shot... Kinjo Heywood is one of the…
Kobo ebook

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

When fourteen-year-old Mattie Sullivan asks Spenser to look into her mother’s murder, he’s not convinced by her claim that the wrong man was convicted. Mattie is street-smart, wise beyond her years, and now left to care for her younger siblings and an alcoholic…