We found 30 results
indigoAce Atkins

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 30 Results
Top Matches
The Fallen
Hardcover

|July 18, 2017

$28.99 online

$36.00

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times -bestselling Southern crime master Ace Atkins comes a rollicking, suspenseful tale of bank robbers, good ole boy politicians, truck stop women, and one decent man crazy enough to fight them all.   Tibbehah County Sheriff Quinn Colson had…
The Innocents
Paperback

|June 6, 2017

$19.66 online

$22.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times -bestselling Southern crime master Ace Atkins comes a gritty, darkly comic tale of greed, violence, and unexpected redemption.   Quinn Colson didn’t owe his home town of Jericho, Mississippi, a damn thing. After serving for more…
Robert B. Parker's Slow Burn
Hardcover

|May 3, 2016

$29.36 online

$36.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in this adventure in Ace Atkins’ iconic New York Times  bestselling series. The fire at a boarded-up Catholic church raged hot and fast, lighting up Boston’s South End and killing three…
Robert B. Parker's Cheap Shot: Large Print

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ace Atkins is the author of several novels, including The Lost Ones and Lullaby (G.P. Putnam's Sons May 2012). Atkins is a former journalist who earned a Pulitzer Prize nomination for a feature series based on his investigation into a forgotten murder of the…
Infamous
Paperback

|April 5, 2011

$16.86 online

$17.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Compelling...[Atkins] captures the imminent end of the gangster heyday." - Booklist In July 1933, the gangster known as George "Machine Gun" Kelly staged the kidnapping-forransom of an Oklahoma oilman. He would live to regret it. Once again Ace Atkins transforms…
Devil's Garden
Paperback

|March 30, 2010

$16.84 online

$17.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

San Francisco, September 1921: Silent-screen comedy star Roscoe "Fatty" Arbuckle is throwing a wild party in his suite at the St. Francis Hotel-girls, jazz, bootleg hooch...and a dead actress named Virginia Rappe. The D.A. says it was Arbuckle who killed her-…
The Forsaken
Paperback

|July 7, 2015

$20.05 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A Quinn Colson Novel from the New York Times bestselling author of  The Broken Places Thirty-six years ago, a nameless black man wandered into Jericho, Mississippi, with nothing but the clothes on his back and a pair of paratrooper boots. Less than two days…
Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies

In stock online

Not available in stores

Ace Atkins was a correspondent for The St. Petersburg Times and a crime reporter for The Tampa Tribune. He received a Pulitzer Prize nomination for a feature series based on his investigation into a forgotten murder of the 1950s. The story became the core of his…
The Redeemers
Paperback

|June 7, 2016

$20.13 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The extraordinary new novel in the New York Times – bestselling author’s acclaimed series about the real Deep South—“a joy ride into the heart of darkness” ( The Washington Post ).   Quinn Colson is jobless—voted out of…
The Broken Places
Paperback

|March 4, 2014

$18.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Justified and James Lee Burke: THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES FEATURING "A HERO TO RIVAL JACK REACHER."-- Kirkus Reviews "Keep an eye on Ace Atkins, he can write rings around most of the names in the crime field."--Elmore Leonard A year after…
The Ranger
Paperback

|May 1, 2012

$13.93 online

$22.00

save 36%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE FIRST NOVEL IN ACE ATKINS’  NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING QUINN COLSON SERIES. “A dark, headlong crime story set in the Mississippi hill country and teeming with corrupt officials, murderous meth dealers and Southern femmes fatales…
Robert B. Parker's Little White Lies
Paperback

|This title releases May 1, 2018

$12.01 online

$13.50

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Boston PI Spenser and right hand Hawk follow a con man’s trail of smoke and mirrors in the latest entry of the iconic crime series. After conning everyone from the cable news shows to the local cops, it looks like the grifter’s latest double cross may…