We found 22 results
indigoAce Atkins


Showing 1 - 12 of 22 Results

The Innocents

by Ace Atkins

|July 12, 2016

Hardcover

$35.28 online

$36.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times -bestselling Southern crime master Ace Atkins comes a gritty, darkly comic tale of greed, violence, and unexpected redemption.   Quinn Colson didn’t owe his home town of Jericho, Mississippi, a damn thing. After serving for more…

Hardcover

$31.05 online

$36.00

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times –bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.   The fire at a boarded-up Catholic church raged hot and fast, lighting up Boston’s South…

Paperback

$11.61 online

$13.50

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

PI Spenser, knight-errant of the Back Bay, returns in this stellar New York Times –bestselling addition to the iconic series from author Ace Atkins.   What started out as a joke landed seventeen-year-old Dillon Yates in a lockdown juvenile facility in…

Paperback

$11.98 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“True to his practice of exceeding his own standards with each new novel, Atkins gives Robert B. Parker's long-running series one of its best installments to date” (Bookreporter.com) with the Spencer novel, Cheap Shot... Kinjo Heywood is one of the…

The Forsaken

by Ace Atkins

|July 7, 2015

Paperback

$20.99 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A Quinn Colson Novel from the New York Times bestselling author of  The Broken Places Thirty-six years ago, a nameless black man wandered into Jericho, Mississippi, with nothing but the clothes on his back and a pair of paratrooper boots. Less than two days…

Paperback

$18.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

For fans of Justified and James Lee Burke: THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES FEATURING "A HERO TO RIVAL JACK REACHER."-- Kirkus Reviews "Keep an eye on Ace Atkins, he can write rings around most of the names in the crime field."--Elmore Leonard A year after…

The Ranger

by Ace Atkins

|May 1, 2012

Paperback

$12.49 online

$16.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson… The first Quinn Colson novel from the author of The Lost Ones ,  The Broken Place s,  and The Forsaken After years of war, Army Ranger Quinn Colson returns home to…

White Shadow

by Ace Atkins

|December 1, 2009

Paperback

$16.46 online

$18.50

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

?Mesmerizing?a tour de force from one of the best crime writers at work today.??Michael Connelly White Shadow is a ?stunning? (Lee Child) noir thriller based on real-life events. 1955: Tampa, Florida is a city pulsing with Sicilian and Cuban gangsters, cigar…

Wicked City

by Ace Atkins

|April 7, 2009

Paperback

$17.50

In stock online

Available in stores

From “one of crime fiction’s most interesting and passionate voices” (Laura Lippman) comes a new “noir crime classic” ( Mystery Ink ) about one of the most notorious towns in American history.       …

The Redeemers

by Ace Atkins

|June 7, 2016

Paperback

$21.21 online

$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The extraordinary new novel in the New York Times – bestselling author’s acclaimed series about the real Deep South—“a joy ride into the heart of darkness” ( The Washington Post ).   Quinn Colson is jobless—voted out of…

Kobo ebook

$13.89 online

$17.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

When Robert B. Parker passed in early 2010, the world lost two great men: Parker himself, iconic American crime writer whose books have sold more than 6 million copies worldwide, and his best-known creation, Spenser. Parker's Spenser series not only influenced…

Devil's Garden

by Ace Atkins

|March 30, 2010

Paperback

$17.00

In stock online

Available in stores

San Francisco, September 1921: Silent-screen comedy star Roscoe "Fatty" Arbuckle is throwing a wild party in his suite at the St. Francis Hotel-girls, jazz, bootleg hooch...and a dead actress named Virginia Rappe. The D.A. says it was Arbuckle who killed her-…