We found 24 results
indigoAce Atkins


Showing 1 - 12 of 24 Results
Paperback

$11.61 online

$13.50

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

PI Spenser, knight-errant of the Back Bay, returns in this stellar New York Times –bestselling addition to the iconic series from author Ace Atkins.   What started out as a joke landed seventeen-year-old Dillon Yates in a lockdown juvenile facility in…

Hardcover

$31.05 online

$36.00

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Boston PI Spenser faces a hot case and a personal crisis in the latest adventure in the iconic New York Times –bestselling series from author Ace Atkins.   The fire at a boarded-up Catholic church raged hot and fast, lighting up Boston’s South…

The Innocents

by Ace Atkins

|July 12, 2016

Hardcover

$35.28 online

$36.00

In stock online

Available in stores

From New York Times -bestselling Southern crime master Ace Atkins comes a gritty, darkly comic tale of greed, violence, and unexpected redemption.   Quinn Colson didn’t owe his home town of Jericho, Mississippi, a damn thing. After serving for more…

The Ranger

by Ace Atkins

|May 1, 2012

Paperback

$12.49 online

$16.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson… The first Quinn Colson novel from the author of The Lost Ones ,  The Broken Place s,  and The Forsaken After years of war, Army Ranger Quinn Colson returns home to…

Paperback

$11.98 online

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“True to his practice of exceeding his own standards with each new novel, Atkins gives Robert B. Parker's long-running series one of its best installments to date” (Bookreporter.com) with the Spencer novel, Cheap Shot... Kinjo Heywood is one of the…

Kobo ebook

$13.89 online

$17.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

When Robert B. Parker passed in early 2010, the world lost two great men: Parker himself, iconic American crime writer whose books have sold more than 6 million copies worldwide, and his best-known creation, Spenser. Parker's Spenser series not only influenced…

The Lost Ones

by Ace Atkins

|December 4, 2012

Paperback

$16.31 online

$17.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Fans of Justified and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson in this Edgar(R) Award Nominee for Best Novel from the author of The Ranger... When Army Ranger Quinn Colson, the new sheriff of Tibbehah County, is called out to…

White Shadow

by Ace Atkins

|December 1, 2009

Paperback

$18.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

?Mesmerizing?a tour de force from one of the best crime writers at work today.??Michael Connelly White Shadow is a ?stunning? (Lee Child) noir thriller based on real-life events. 1955: Tampa, Florida is a city pulsing with Sicilian and Cuban gangsters, cigar…

The Redeemers

by Ace Atkins

|July 21, 2015

Hardcover

$34.94 online

$34.95

In stock online

Available in stores

"One of the best crime writers at work today."—Michael Connelly The electrifying new novel in New York Times –bestselling author Ace Atkins’s acclaimed series about the real Deep South.   He is only in his early thirties, but now Quinn…

Audio Book (CD)

$17.79 online

$19.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

P.I. Spenser, knight-errant of the Back Bay, returns in this stellar addition to the iconic New York Times –bestselling series from author Ace Atkins. What started out as a joke landed seventeen-year-old Dillon Yates in a lockdown juvenile facility in…

Devil's Garden

by Ace Atkins

|March 30, 2010

Paperback

$17.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

San Francisco, September 1921: Silent-screen comedy star Roscoe "Fatty" Arbuckle is throwing a wild party in his suite at the St. Francis Hotel-girls, jazz, bootleg hooch...and a dead actress named Virginia Rappe. The D.A. says it was Arbuckle who killed her-…

Infamous

by Ace Atkins

|April 5, 2011

Paperback

$16.81 online

$17.00

In stock online

Available in stores

"Compelling...[Atkins] captures the imminent end of the gangster heyday." - Booklist In July 1933, the gangster known as George "Machine Gun" Kelly staged the kidnapping-forransom of an Oklahoma oilman. He would live to regret it. Once again Ace Atkins transforms…