We found 59 results
indigoAmy Krouse Rosenthal

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 59 Results
Top Matches
Picture Books

|May 30, 2017

$21.09 online

$22.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Transform an ordinary story into a silly one with stickers or found objects in this Mad Libs–esque adventure! For fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree . New York Times bestselling author Amy Krouse Rosenthal ( Uni the Unicorn and I Wish You More ), Lea…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Bestselling author Amy Krouse Rosenthal's warm and hilarious guide to motherhood "Mother" may be the most underappreciated job title of all time, as any woman who has raised children can confirm. Amy Krouse Rosenthal, proud mother of three, can certainly attest…
Hardcover

|March 31, 2015

$15.97 online

$20.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestseller that is filled with boundless good wishes. Perfect for graduation! Some books are about a single wish. Some books are about three wishes. The infallible team of Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Tom Lichtenheld have combined their…

In stock online

Available in stores

From the beloved New York Times bestselling author of I Wish You More , Amy Krouse Rosenthal, a cookie-centric guide to life Everyone knows cookies taste good, but these cookies also have something good to say. Open this delectable book to any page and you will…
Board Book

|February 24, 2015

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Ten years ago, Amy Krouse Rosenthal burst into children's books with Little Pea , a book destined to become a classic. Her witty text about a little pea who won't eat his sweets combined with the whimsical yet warm hearted art by Jen Corace create a go-to baby…
Paperback

|March 3, 2015

$9.82 online

$10.50

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

What do you get when you combine a word and a number? A wumber! Paying tribute to William Steig's C D B! , book cre8ors Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Tom Lichtenheld have wri10 and illustr8ed this s2pendous book that is perfect 4 readers in kindergar10 and up.

In stock online

Available in stores

Before you get to meet your baby, you spend a swell (so to speak) nine months getting acquainted with your growing belly. The first pregnancy journal devoted 100% to you and your belly, The Belly Book is organized by trimester and includes pages for…
Hardcover

|August 9, 2016

$26.89 online

$36.00

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling author of Encyclopedia an Ordinary Life returns with a literary experience that is unprecedented, unforgettable, and explosively human.    Ten years after her beloved, groundbreaking Encyclopedia of an Ordinary Life , #1  New York…
Hardcover

|January 15, 2009

$20.14 online

$23.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the award-winning author of Little Pea , Little Hoot , and Little Oink comes a clever take on the age-old optical illusion: is it a duck or a rabbit? Depends on how you look at it! Readers will find more than just Amy Krouse Rosenthal's signature humor…

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Mother" may be the most underappreciated job title of all time, as any woman who has raised children can confirm. Amy Krouse Rosenthal, proud mother of three, can certainly attest to that fact, which is why she has chosen to compile a "scrapbook" of the kinds of…
Picture Books

|August 26, 2014

$18.90 online

$21.00

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Amy Krouse Rosenthal's New York Times bestselling story of friendship, unicorns, and the power of believing!   Uni is just like all the other unicorns . . . except for one thing: she believes that little girls are REAL. This magical story by Amy Krouse…
Picture Books

|This title releases August 29, 2017

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Brigette Barrager reunite to bring us a sparkly, magical sequel to Uni the Unicorn !      The Land of Unicorns is in trouble -- it has been raining and raining for what seems like forever. This is a big problem…