We found {count} results

indigoB A Shapiro


Showing 1 - 12 of 19 Results

The Art Forger

by B. A. Shapiro|

October 23, 2012

Trade Paperback

$19.77

$21.99

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

On March 18, 1990, thirteen works of art today worth over $500 million were stolen from the Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum in Boston. It remains the largest unsolved art heist in history, and Claire Roth, a struggling young artist, is about to discover that there’s more to this crime than…read more

The Muralist

by B. A. Shapiro|

November 3, 2015

Trade Paperback

$22.99

In stock online

Available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Art Forger comes a thrilling new novel of art, history, love and politics that traces the life and mysterious disappearance of a brilliant young artist on the eve of World War II—perfect for readers of The Paris Wife, The White Russian and…read more

The Art Forger

by B. A. Shapiro|

October 29, 2013

Trade Paperback

$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A clever, twisty novel about art, authenticity, love and betrayal. Shapiro knows about Degas, and she knows about art theft and forgery, and she also knows how to tell a gripping story." -Tom Perrotta, author of The Left Overs On March 18, 1990, thirteen works of art (worth over $500 million…read more

Trade Paperback

$20.79

$23.95

save 13%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The Safe Room

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 1, 2015

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$10.79

$11.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the bestselling author of The Art Forger How long can murder haunt a family? Until the wrong is put right and the victim is able to rest in peace. Set in Lexington, Massachusetts, The Safe Room is a story of such a murder and such a haunting. A psychological thriller, the tale toggles between…read more

The Art Forger

by B. A. Shapiro|

October 23, 2012

Audio Book (CD)

$42.94

$45.50

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

On March 18, 1990, thirteen works of art today worth over $500 million were stolen from the Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum in Boston. It remains the largest unsolved art heist in history, and Claire Roth, a struggling young artist, is about to discover that there’s more to this crime than…read more

The Muralist

by B. A. Shapiro|

November 3, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$26.62

$45.50

save 41%

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Art Forger come a thrilling new novel of art, history, love, and politics that traces the life and mysterious disappearance of a brilliant young artist on the eve of World War II. Alizee Benoit, an American painter working for the Works Progress…read more

Blind Spot

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 9, 2015

Trade Paperback

$20.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Blameless

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 9, 2015

Trade Paperback

$19.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

See No Evil

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 1, 2015

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$10.79

$11.99

save 10%

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the bestselling author of The Art Forger See No Evil is a supernatural thriller about witchcraft, reincarnation, and murder in Cambridge, Massachusetts. The story opens as Lauren Freeman touches the worn leather binding of The Chronicle of the Coven . She sees a flash of knives and hears a…read more

The Muralist

by B. A. Shapiro|

November 3, 2015

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Art Forger comes a thrilling new novel of art, history, love and politics that traces the life and mysterious disappearance of a brilliant young artist on the eve of World War II—perfect for readers of The Paris Wife, The White Russian and All…read more

Shattered Echoes

by B. A. Shapiro|

February 9, 2015

Trade Paperback

$13.88

$19.50

save 28%

In stock online

Not available in stores