We found 29 results
indigoBret Witter


Showing 1 - 12 of 29 Results

Paperback

$9.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Now everyone's favorite library cat can inspire a new audience of young readers with his story of courage and love. Like the hardcover, this paperback edition of the middle-grade adaptation of New York Times bestseller Dewey features an 8-page photo insert of…

Hardcover

$21.94 online

$29.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

When Jeff Bauman woke up on Tuesday, April 16 th , 2013 in the Boston Medical Center, groggy from a series of lifesaving surgeries and missing his legs, the first thing he did was try to speak. When he realized he couldn't, he asked for a pad and paper and wrote…

Hardcover

$26.73 online

$31.99

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

An army veteran with deep expertise in military and international affairs makes his fiction debut with this electrifying international thriller—the first volume in a blistering hot series in the tradition of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy, and Daniel Silva. In…

Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The story of Dewey the celebrated library cat is now available for the youngest of readers in this new, fully-illustrated picture book adventure. When Librarian Vicki Myron finds a young kitten abandoned in the Spencer Library return box, she nurses him back to…

In stock online

Available in stores

Vicki Myron follows up her #1 New York Times bestseller Dewey with stories of cats who inspire their owners- includes two brand-new Dewey stories! Dewey is back with more heartwarming moments and life lessons to share, all told from the perspective of Dewey's…

Audio Book (CD)

$62.29 online

$69.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A highly decorated captain in the U.S. Army, Luis Montalv?n never backed down from a challenge during his two tours of duty in Iraq. After returning home from combat, however, the pressures of his physical wounds, traumatic brain injury, and crippling…

Kobo ebook | German

$10.09 online

$13.09

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Katzen würden Dewey lesen Als Vicki Myron an einem eisigen Januarmorgen die Tür der Stadtbücherei von Spencer, Iowa, aufschließt, hört sie ein dumpfes Miauen. Die Bibliothekarin sieht in dem Kasten für zurückgegebene Bücher nach und findet ein winziges…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This chronicle recounts a little-known passage in the history of the 20th century. It's an extraordinary odyssey undertaken by a group of men and women who, in the middle of World War II and during the first years of the postwar period, were commissioned to…

Kobo ebook | German

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Es ist ein Wettlauf gegen die Zeit: Die Nationalsozialisten organisieren den "größten Diebstahl der Geschichte" und lassen aus den besetzten Gebieten Europas mehr als fünf Millionen Kunstobjekte für das "Führermuseum" ins Reich schaffen. Als die Alliierten in der…

Kobo ebook

$17.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Coming Clean

by Rodney Carrington

|September 12, 2007

Kobo ebook

$9.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Chart-topping comedian Rodney Carrington offers up his first book helping of the Texas-sized, down-home humor that has sold out his comedy tour across the nation.

Kobo ebook | German

$12.09 online

$15.71

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die rührende Geschichte um einen außergewöhnlichen Kater Miau!, klang es kläglich an Vicki Myrons Ohr, als sie an einem kalten Januarmorgen die Stadtbücherei der kleinen Stadt Spencer aufschloss. In einer Kiste, in der normalerweise zurückgegebene Bücher landen,…