We found 32 results
indigoBret Witter


Showing 1 - 12 of 32 Results
Audio Book (CD)

$40.53 online

$45.50

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Troylyn Ball and her husband, Charlie, an engineer and real estate investor, had spent their entire lives in Texas. But after a near fatal trip to the emergency room with their mute, wheelchair-bounded son Marshall, they admitted the dust and the heat were too…
Hardcover

$29.79 online

$33.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Troylyn Ball and her husband, Charlie, an engineer and real estate investor, had spent their entire lives in Texas. But after a near fatal trip to the emergency room with their mute, wheelchair-bound son Coulton, they admitted the dust and the heat were too…

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Troylyn Ball and her husband, Charlie, an engineer and real estate investor, had spent their entire lives in Texas. But after a near fatal trip to the emergency room with their mute, wheelchair-bounded son Marshall, they admitted the dust and the heat were too…

In stock online

Not available in stores

A highly decorated captain in the U.S. Army, Luis Montalv?n never backed down from a challenge during his two tours of duty in Iraq. After returning home from combat, however, the pressures of his physical wounds, traumatic brain injury, and crippling…
Paperback

$17.79 online

$19.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Troylyn Ball and her husband, Charlie, an engineer and real estate investor, had spent their entire lives in Texas. But after a near fatal trip to the emergency room with their mute, wheelchair-bound son Coulton, they admitted the dust and the heat were too…
Paperback

$10.92 online

$11.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now everyone's favorite library cat can inspire a new audience of young readers with his story of courage and love. Like the hardcover, this paperback edition of the middle-grade adaptation of New York Times bestseller Dewey features an 8-page photo insert of…

In stock online

Available in stores

Vicki Myron follows up her #1 New York Times bestseller Dewey with stories of cats who inspire their owners- includes two brand-new Dewey stories!   Dewey is back with more heartwarming moments and life lessons to share, all told from the perspective of…
Hardcover

$23.16 online

$31.99

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

An army veteran with deep expertise in military and international affairs makes his fiction debut with this electrifying international thriller—the first volume in a blistering hot series in the tradition of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy, and Daniel Silva. In…

Stronger

by Jeff Bauman

|This title releases May 30, 2017

Mass Market Paperback

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JAKE GYLLENHAAL The New York Times bestselling memoir of the 27-year-old Boston Marathon bombing survivor. When Jeff Bauman woke up on Tuesday, April 16 th , 2013 in the Boston Medical Center, groggy from a series of…

In stock online

Available in stores

As narrated by Tuesday, Tuesday Tucks Me In is a day in the life of this service dog extraordinaire and tail-wagging ambassador for all things positive and uplifting in the world. The book takes us through a typical day of adventures, starting with Tuesday waking…

In stock online

Not available in stores

A heartwarming true-life fable from the Radio City Christmas Spectacular Santa—including his personal journey of discovering the magic of Christmas. Every year, over a million people attend the Radio City Christmas Spectacular, where they have the pleasure…

Deep Black: A Tom Locke Novel

by Sean McFate

|This title releases August 8, 2017

Hardcover

$33.50

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Bret Witter is a book editor and professional writer. For eleven years, he worked as an editor for HarperCollins, Penguin Putnam, and HCI. He was also a ghost writer during that time. He became a professional writer in 2007 and works primarily as a collaborator…