We found 1 result

indigoC S Lewis

You're looking at:
  1. Family and Relationships
No refinements available.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 Results

The Four Loves

by C. S. Lewis|

December 9, 2010

Kobo Edition (eBook)


Available for download

Not available in stores

C.S. Lewis’s famous inspirational work on the nature of love. ‘The Four Loves’ divides love into four categories: Affection, Friendship, Eros and Charity. The first three are loves which come naturally to the human race. Charity, however, the Gift-love of God, is divine in its source and…read more