We found 42 results
indigoCarrie Ryan

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 42 Results
Top Matches
The Map To Everywhere
Paperback

|September 8, 2015

$8.94 online

$11.99

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Adventure, magic, and hilarity collide in New York Times bestselling author Carrie Ryan and John Parke Davis's first book in a fantastical series, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan! To Master Thief Fin, an orphan from the murky pirate world of the Khaznot Quay,…
The Dead-tossed Waves
Paperback

|February 8, 2011

$10.71 online

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Gabry lives a quiet life, secure in her town next to the sea and behind the Barrier. She's content to let her friends dream of the Dark City up the coast--home is all she's ever known and all she needs for happiness. But life after the Return is never safe.…
Infinity Ring Starter Pack (Books 1-3)
Hardcover

|February 5, 2013

$40.86 online

$44.97

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Scholastic's next multi-platform mega-event begins here! History is broken, and three kids must travel back in time to set it right! When best friends Dak Smyth and Sera Froste stumble upon the secret of time travel a hand-held device known as the Infinity Ring…
City Of Thirst
Paperback

|August 16, 2016

$9.39 online

$9.49

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Carrie Ryan and John Parke Davis transport readers back to the boundless world of the Pirate Stream in this engaging and exhilarating sequel to the highly acclaimed The Map to Everywhere that is equal parts adventure, humor, and…
The Forest Of Hands And Teeth
Paperback

|February 9, 2010

$10.41 online

$10.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

In Mary's world there are simple truths.    The Sisterhood always knows best.    The Guardians will protect and serve.    The Unconsecrated will never relent.    And you must always mind the fence that surrounds the…
The Dark And Hollow Places
Paperback

|March 13, 2012

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

There are many things that Annah would like to forget: the look on her sister's face before Annah left her behind in the Forest of Hands and Teeth, her first glimpse of the Horde as they swarmed the Dark City, the sear of the barbed wire that would scar her for…
Iron Tide Rising
Hardcover

|This title releases February 13, 2018

$20.90 online

$23.49

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Magical worlds and incredible creatures fill the pages of this epic, action-packed finale of the Map to Everywhere series, from John Parke Davis and New York Times bestselling author Carrie Ryan! Intrepid travelers Fin and Marrill have shared countless thrilling…
Infinity Ring Book 2: Divide and Conquer (Library Audio)
Audio Book (CD)

|November 6, 2012

$60.51 online

$67.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The newest installment in the worldwide bestselling The 39 Clues series. Amy and Dan Cahill are no strangers to impossible tasks. After seven of their relatives were kidnapped, the siblings scoured Europe for the priceless artifacts Vesper One demanded in…
Daughter Of Deep Silence
Paperback

|July 12, 2016

$11.41 online

$14.99

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

Available in paperback in a new look! I’m the daughter of murdered parents. I’m the friend of a dead girl. I’m the lover of my enemy. And I will have my revenge.   In the wake of the devastating destruction of the luxury yacht Persephone ,…
Shadows Of The Lost Sun
Hardcover

|January 10, 2017

$21.25 online

$23.49

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Magical worlds and incredible creatures fill the pages of this action-packed adventure in the Map to Everywhere series! Fearless adventurers Marrill and Fin have just barely stopped the Iron Tide and the evil wizard Serth from destroying the Pirate Stream. Now…
Infinity Ring Book Two: Divide and Conquer
Paperback

|July 28, 2015

$8.49 online

$8.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling multi-platform series returns in paperback! Dak, Sera, and Riq are in over their heads when they attempt to stop a Viking invasion! Hundreds of ships carrying thousands of warriors are laying siege to medieval Paris. And Dak is on…
Infinity Ring Book 2: Divide and Conquer (Audio)
Audio Book (CD)

|November 6, 2012

$26.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Scholastic's next multi-platform mega-even begins here! Dak, Sera, and Riq are in over their heads when they attempt to stop a Viking invasion! Hundreds of ships carrying thousands of warriors are laying siege to medieval Paris. And Dak is on the wrong side,…