We found 34 results
indigoCary Fagan

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 34 Results
Top Matches
Paperback

|May 23, 2017

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

This critically-acclaimed picture book by award-winning author Cary Fagan is about stories and story-telling, and is sure to entertain children at home and at school for years to come. This is the story of a bored little boy, who meets a man, and together they…
Hardcover

|May 1, 2017

$18.02 online

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Is there someone out there for everyone? Two lonely souls find each other in this unusual tale of friendship and belonging from award-winning comic writer Cary Fagan. In her North American debut, illustrator Banafsheh Erfanian brings ornate artistry to the cage…
Hardcover

|September 8, 2009

$11.87 online

$12.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

He’s back! The late Mordecai Richler had planned more adventures for his small hero and now, with the full support of the Richler family, award-winning author Cary Fagan carries on the tradition in a hilarious story for a whole new generation of Jacob fans.…
Hardcover

|January 24, 2017

$17.84 online

$22.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

A sweet, whimsical tale that chronicles the journey of a chair as it changes hands and uses. Perfect for fans of  The Good Little Book ,  Something for Nothing  and Virginia Lee Burton's  The Little House . Boo's favorite chair is little and…
Hardcover

|September 18, 2012

$13.97 online

$17.99

save 22%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Step right up for a thrilling, chilling adventure full of mystery and magic! Eleven-year-old juggling enthusiast Sullivan Mintz helps his family run the Stardust Home for Old People. It's not ideal—his best friend, Manny, is eighty-one years old. But then…
Hardcover

|October 1, 2014

$17.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

When Morris the fishmonger and Minnie the hat seller fall in love, Morris comes up with a wedding plan designed to deliver the very best for his beloved bride-to-be. with unexpected consequences. Morris sells all kinds of fish from the lake, in Kensington Market.…
Hardcover

|January 10, 2017

$18.35 online

$19.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A classic story of imagination, friendship, adventure and speeding through the ocean in a cardboard box. For fans of  Ivy & Bean ,  Judy Moody  or  Nate the Great . Wolfie and Fly is an early chapter book at its simplest and best. Our…
Paperback

|March 5, 2011

$9.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Nominee for the 2012 Silver Birch Express Award in the Ontario Library Association's Forest of Reading Program. Jeremiah Birnbaum is stinking rich. He lives in a house with nine bathrooms, a games room, an exercise room, an indoor pool, a hot tub, a movie…
Paperback

|April 1, 2010

$9.55 online

$9.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

When Ethan arrives at summer camp for the first time, he has just three modest goals. First, to survive. Second, not to be hated. Third, not to be the worst at anything. But these goals turn out to be relatively easy to achieve. Instead, his real challenge comes…
Hardcover

|This title releases January 9, 2018

$15.12 online

$16.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A classic story of imagination, friendship, rock bands and high-speed helicopter chases. For fans of Ivy & Bean , Judy Moody or Nate the Great . Everyone's favorite odd couple is back. Our heroine, Renata Wolfman (Wolfie) does everything by herself. Friends…
Paperback

|January 15, 1996

$23.33 online

$25.95

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sheila Hersh is spending her early thirties leading a double life. She hangs out at the cool Firenze Bar at night, has a closetful of black clothes, and is even the reluctant star of an underground film. By day she writes ad copy for her father's store, Hersh's…
Paperback

|August 3, 2012

$22.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Canada's answer to Chekhov? Cary Fagan began his writing career with the short story and now, after five novels, he returns to his first love. A woman leaves her husband, a retired judge, when he refuses to give up his passion for performing as a magician ("The…