We found 40 results
indigoCary Fagan

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 40 Results
Top Matches
Mort Ziff Is Not Dead
Hardcover

|August 1, 2017

$18.17 online

$18.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A humorous coming-of-age middle-grade novel set in 1960s Florida. Battling obxious siblings, sunburns, and a corporate millionaire, Norman is determined to help an old comedian save his career. It's the winter of 1965. Norman Fishbein is enduring not only a cold…
Wolfie And Fly
Hardcover

|January 10, 2017

$19.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A classic story of imagination, friendship, adventure and speeding through the ocean in a cardboard box. For fans of  Ivy & Bean ,  Judy Moody  or  Nate the Great . Wolfie and Fly is an early chapter book at its simplest and best. Our…
Wolfie And Fly: Band On The Run
Hardcover

|This title releases January 9, 2018

$16.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A classic story of imagination, friendship, rock bands and high-speed helicopter chases. For fans of Ivy & Bean , Judy Moody or Nate the Great . Everyone's favorite odd couple is back. Our heroine, Renata Wolfman (Wolfie) does everything by herself. Friends…
Mr. Zinger's Hat
Paperback

|May 23, 2017

$11.90 online

$12.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

This critically-acclaimed picture book by award-winning author Cary Fagan is about stories and story-telling, and is sure to entertain children at home and at school for years to come. This is the story of a bored little boy, who meets a man, and together they…
A Birds Eye
Paperback

|August 31, 2013

$19.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shortlisted for the Rogers Writers' Trust Fiction Prize, and selected as an Amazon.ca Best Book. With all the wonder of a small-scale The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay comes this moving and unforgettable novel about childhood, love, and magic. Growing…
Jacob Two-two On The High Seas
Hardcover

|September 8, 2009

$12.69 online

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

He’s back! The late Mordecai Richler had planned more adventures for his small hero and now, with the full support of the Richler family, award-winning author Cary Fagan carries on the tradition in a hilarious story for a whole new generation of Jacob fans.…
A Cage Went in Search of a Bird
Hardcover

|May 1, 2017

$18.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Is there someone out there for everyone? Two lonely souls find each other in this unusual tale of friendship and belonging from award-winning comic writer Cary Fagan. In her North American debut, illustrator Banafsheh Erfanian brings ornate artistry to the cage…
The Market Wedding
Hardcover

|October 1, 2014

$17.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

When Morris the fishmonger and Minnie the hat seller fall in love, Morris comes up with a wedding plan designed to deliver the very best for his beloved bride-to-be. with unexpected consequences. Morris sells all kinds of fish from the lake, in Kensington Market.…
Little Blue Chair
Hardcover

|January 24, 2017

$21.06 online

$22.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

A sweet, whimsical tale that chronicles the journey of a chair as it changes hands and uses. Perfect for fans of  The Good Little Book ,  Something for Nothing  and Virginia Lee Burton's  The Little House . Boo's favorite chair is little and…
Oy, Feh, So?
Hardcover

|April 1, 2013

$16.01 online

$17.95

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this hilariously written and illustrated story, three children turn their family's weekly Sunday visit from Aunt Essy, Aunt Chanah and Uncle Sam on its head. And in the end, they all have a ball. Every Sunday Aunt Essy, Aunt Chanah and Uncle Sam drive up in…
The Boy In The Box: Book 1 Of Master Melville's Medicine Show

In stock online

Available in stores

Eleven-year-old juggling enthusiast Sullivan’s life is turned upside down the night he glimpses a strange horse-drawn caravan outside his window and decides to follow it. He is thrilled to find an old-fashioned medicine show with performers who are…
Banjo of Destiny
Paperback

|March 5, 2011

$9.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Nominee for the 2012 Silver Birch Express Award in the Ontario Library Association's Forest of Reading Program. Jeremiah Birnbaum is stinking rich. He lives in a house with nine bathrooms, a games room, an exercise room, an indoor pool, a hot tub, a movie…
Loading