We found 36 results
indigoDeborah Underwood

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 36 Results
Top Matches
The Christmas Quiet Book
Paperback

|September 12, 2017

$10.30 online

$10.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

The holidays are filled with joyful noise. But Christmas is sometimes wrapped in quiet: Searching for presents quiet," "Gingerbread quiet," and "Hoping for a snow day quiet." Irresistibly cute, soft colored pencil illustrations of bunnies, owls, bears, and more…
Here Comes Teacher Cat
Hardcover

|August 8, 2017

$21.48 online

$22.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

It’s back to school for the New York Times bestselling Cat when he steps in as a substitute teacher.   Cat is not pleased to be tapped as substitute teacher. Not only is it cutting into his naptime, but a roomful of kittens is a little, well, scary. At…
Interstellar Cinderella
Hardcover

|May 5, 2015

$16.57 online

$23.99

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Once upon a planetoid, amid her tools and sprockets, a girl named Cinderella dreamed of fixing fancy rockets. With a little help from her fairy godrobot, Cinderella is going to the ball. But when the prince's ship has mechanical trouble, someone will have to…
Super Saurus Saves Kindergarten
Hardcover

|June 27, 2017

$17.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Arnold has a plan. The evil genius Zorgo-disguised as Mr. Zachary-will never stop him. That's because Arnold is . . . SUPER SAURUS! No kindergarten in the universe can hold him. Or can it?
The Loud Book!
Hardcover

|April 4, 2011

$13.80 online

$17.99

save 23%

In stock online

Not available in stores

BANG! CRACKLE! BOO! Just as there are different kinds of quiet, there are also&nbspdifferent kinds of loud: Good louds (HOORAY!). And bad louds (CRASH!). And accidental louds that make you&nbsp the center of attention (BURP!). The Loud Book presents all these…
The Quiet Book padded board book
Board Book

|August 27, 2013

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

All quiet is not created equal. In this irresistibly charming picture book, many different quiet moments are captured, from the anticipation-heavy 'Top of the roller coaster quiet' to the shocked-into-silence 'First look at your new hairstyle quiet.' The…
Bad Bye, Good Bye
Hardcover

|April 1, 2014

$13.50 online

$23.99

save 43%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Bad truck, bad guy; bad wave, bad bye . . .' A boy and his family are packing up their old home, and the morning feels scary and sad. But when he arrives at his new home, an evening of good byes awaits: bye to new friends, bye to glowing fireflies, bye to…
Pirate Mom
Paperback

|May 23, 2006

$5.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Join Pete, whose mom has been hypnotized to believe she's actually a pirate, on his adventure to get his mom to remember who she really is! Yo ho ho! Pete loves pirates, but his mom thinks they are rude and messy. Then Pete and his mom go to see the Amazing…
Part-time Mermaid
Hardcover

|This title releases March 6, 2018

$16.01 online

$17.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Girl by day. Mermaid by night. This part-time mermaid is ready for adventure! Jump into the sea to play hide-and-seek in coral caves, explore sunken pirate ships, and meet new underwater friends. At the sea palace, it's almost time for the Midsummer Sea…
Here Comes Valentine Cat
Other

|October 28, 2016

$8.00 online

$21.99

save 63%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling Cat is back just in time for Valentine’s Day—but he’s not interested in giving a valentine to any old dog . This homage to classic comic strips is perfect for fans of Pete the Cat , Bad Kitty , Mo Willems’s…
The Loud Book!
Paperback

|This title releases April 24, 2018

$9.78 online

$10.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Adorable depictions of different kinds of loud noises make this an uproarious read-aloud that can easily be paired with the bestselling The Quiet Book .
Monster And Mouse Go Camping
Hardcover

|This title releases May 29, 2018

$22.24 online

$24.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Monster proves he's not that great in the great outdoors in this heartwarming tale of camping and friendship by New York Times bestselling author Deborah Underwood. It takes a little convincing, but with the promise of food, Monster decides to join Mouse on a…