We found 16 results
indigoGarth Stein

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 16 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|May 2, 2017

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Garth Stein, the New York Times bestselling author of The Art of Racing in the Rain , returns with the newest addition to the Enzo picture book series, Enzo and the Fourth of July Races . Stein captures the excitement of the Fourth of July and the thrill of a car…

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestseller, now available in paperback. A heart-wrenching but deeply funny and ultimately uplifting story of a dog’s efforts to hold together his family in the face of a divisive custody battle. Enzo knows he is different from other dogs:…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Have you ever wondered what your dog is thinking? Meet one funny dog—Enzo, the lovable mutt who tells this story. Enzo knows he is different from other dogs: most dogs love to chase cars, but Enzo longs to race them. He learns about racing and the world…
Hardcover

|September 22, 2015

$20.67 online

$21.99

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The unforgettable dog Enzo, first introduced in the New York Times bestselling novel The Art of Racing in the Rain , helps his family, Denny and Zoë, find the perfect Christmas tree in this heartwarming holiday tale. Author Garth Stein tells this touching…
Hardcover

|October 7, 2014

$17.20 online

$21.99

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

[Enzo Races in the Rain!; TR 9780062295330] New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley! by John Grogan and Charlie the…
Paperback

|March 9, 2010

$15.04 online

$18.50

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Deeply moving, superbly crafted, and highly unconventional.” — Washington Times   Raven Stole the Moon is the stunning first novel from Garth Stein, author of the phenomenal New York Times bestseller The Art of Racing in the Rain . A…
Audio Book (CD)

|September 30, 2014

$43.58 online

$47.99

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

When a boy tries to save his parents’ marriage, he uncovers a legacy of family secrets in a coming-of-age ghost story by the author of the internationally bestselling phenomenon, The Art of Racing in the Rain . In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old…
Hardcover

|July 26, 2016

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Enzo, the lovable mutt from Garth Stein’s New York Times bestselling novel The Art of Racing in the Rain , experiences his first Halloween with friends Denny and Zoë in his third (not so) very scary picture book. When Halloween comes around, Enzo…
Audio Book (CD)

|June 9, 2009

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Enzo knows he is different from other dogs: a philosopher with a nearly human soul, he has educated himself by listening to the words of his master, Denny Swift, an up-and-coming race car driver. Through Denny, Enzo has gained tremendous insight into the human…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Thirty-six of the most interesting writers in the Pacific Northwest came together for a week-long marathon of writing live on stage. The result? Hotel Angeline, a truly inventive novel that surprises at every turn of the page. Something is amiss at the Hotel…
Paperback

|May 5, 2016

$5.99 online

$14.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Tenth Anniversary Edition Featuring a conversation between Garth and his editor, Bryan Devendorf, drummer of The National. Fathers never forget seeing their kids for the first time. But Evan is greeting his son, Dean, fourteen years late. The boy had been…
Audio Book (CD)

|September 1, 2011

$22.78 online

$33.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

When Jenna Rosen abandons her comfortable Seattle life to visit Wrangell, Alaska, it's a wrenching return to her past. The hometown of her Native American grandmother, Wrangell is located near the Thunder Bay Resort, where Jenna's young son, Bobby, disappeared…