We found 14 results
indigoGarth Stein

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
The Art of Racing in the Rain: A Novel
Paperback

|June 9, 2009

$17.81 online

$19.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestseller, now available in paperback. A heart-wrenching but deeply funny and ultimately uplifting story of a dog’s efforts to hold together his family in the face of a divisive custody battle. Enzo knows he is different from other dogs:…
Racing In The Rain: My Life as a Dog

In stock online

Available in stores

Have you ever wondered what your dog is thinking? Ini Garth Stein's special adaptation for young people of his acclaimed  New York Times  bestselling adult novel  The Art of Racing in the Rain , readers will meet one funny dog: Enzo, the…
Enzo Races In The Rain!
Hardcover

|October 7, 2014

$16.97 online

$21.99

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

[Enzo Races in the Rain!; TR 9780062295330] New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley! by John Grogan and Charlie the…
Enzo And The Fourth Of July Races
Hardcover

|May 2, 2017

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Garth Stein, the New York Times bestselling author of The Art of Racing in the Rain , returns with the newest addition to the Enzo picture book series, Enzo and the Fourth of July Races . Stein captures the excitement of the Fourth of July and the thrill of a car…
Hotel Angeline: A Novel In 36 Voices

In stock online

Not available in stores

Thirty-six of the most interesting writers in the Pacific Northwest came together for a week-long marathon of writing live on stage. The result? Hotel Angeline, a truly inventive novel that surprises at every turn of the page. Something is amiss at the Hotel…
Enzo's Very Scary Halloween
Hardcover

|July 26, 2016

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Enzo, the lovable mutt from Garth Stein’s New York Times bestselling novel The Art of Racing in the Rain , experiences his first Halloween with friends Denny and Zoë in his third (not so) very scary picture book. When Halloween comes around, Enzo…
A Sudden Light: A Novel
Paperback

|September 15, 2015

$17.22 online

$19.99

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling “witty, atmospheric” ( People ) story of a once powerful American family, and the price that must be paid by the heirs as they struggle for redemption: “A captivating page-turner” ( Star Tribune ,…
The Art Of Racing In The Rain Low Price Cd
Audio Book (CD)

|June 9, 2009

$18.47 online

$18.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Enzo knows he is different from other dogs: a philosopher with a nearly human soul, he has educated himself by listening to the words of his master, Denny Swift, an up-and-coming race car driver. Through Denny, Enzo has gained tremendous insight into the human…
Raven Stole The Moon: A Novel
Paperback

|March 9, 2010

$14.37 online

$18.50

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Deeply moving, superbly crafted, and highly unconventional.” — Washington Times Raven Stole the Moon is the stunning first novel from Garth Stein, author of the phenomenal New York Times bestseller The Art of Racing in the Rain . A profoundly…
Enzo And The Christmas Tree Hunt!
Hardcover

|September 22, 2015

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The unforgettable dog Enzo, first introduced in the New York Times bestselling novel The Art of Racing in the Rain , helps his family, Denny and Zoë, find the perfect Christmas tree in this heartwarming holiday tale. Author Garth Stein tells this touching…
How Evan Broke His Head and Other Secrets
Audio Book (CD)

|March 18, 2014

$26.69 online

$29.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Evan had a hit single, but that was ten years ago. Thirty-one now, he's drifting, playing in a local band and teaching middle-aged men to coax music from an electric guitar. When his high school sweetheart is killed in a car crash, he finds himself suddenly…
SUDDEN LIGHT
Hardcover

|March 11, 2015

$3.00 online

$32.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling author of The Art of Racing in the Rain presents a long-awaited new novel in which a boy trying to save his parents’ marriage uncovers a vast legacy of family secrets. In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old Trevor Ri