We found 14 results
indigoGarth Stein


Showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results
Paperback

$12.08 online

$16.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

Enzo knows he is different from other dogs: a philosopher with a nearly human soul (and an obsession with opposable thumbs), he has educated himself by watching television extensively, and by listening very closely to the words of his master, Denny Swift, an…

Paperback

$8.06 online

$8.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Have you ever wondered what your dog is thinking? Meet one funny dog—Enzo, the lovable mutt who tells this story. Enzo knows he is different from other dogs: most dogs love to chase cars, but Enzo longs to race them. He learns about racing and the world…

Paperback

$14.43 online

$19.99

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

The New York Times bestselling “witty, atmospheric” ( People ) story of a once powerful American family, and the price that must be paid by the heirs as they struggle for redemption: “A captivating page-turner” ( Star Tribune ,…

Mass Market Paperback

$9.97 online

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A heart-wrenching but deeply funny and ultimately uplifting story of family, love, loyalty, and hope--a captivating look at the wonders and absurdities of human life . . . as only a dog could tell it

Paperback

$14.29 online

$18.50

save 22%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Deeply moving, superbly crafted, and highly unconventional.” — Washington Times   Raven Stole the Moon is the stunning first novel from Garth Stein, author of the phenomenal New York Times bestseller The Art of Racing in the Rain . A…

SUDDEN LIGHT

by Garth Stein

|March 11, 2015

Hardcover

$7.99 online

$32.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

The bestselling author of The Art of Racing in the Rain presents a long-awaited new novel in which a boy trying to save his parents’ marriage uncovers a vast legacy of family secrets. In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old Trevor Ri

Paperback

$22.34 online

$22.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Thirty-six of the most interesting writers in the Pacific Northwest came together for a week-long marathon of writing live on stage. The result? Hotel Angeline, a truly inventive novel that surprises at every turn of the page. Something is amiss at the Hotel…

Paperback

$5.99 online

$14.95

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Tenth Anniversary Edition Featuring a conversation between Garth and his editor, Bryan Devendorf, drummer of The National. Fathers never forget seeing their kids for the first time. But Evan is greeting his son, Dean, fourteen years late. The boy had been…

Hardcover

$21.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

The unforgettable dog Enzo, first introduced in the New York Times bestselling novel The Art of Racing in the Rain , helps his family, Denny and Zoë, find the perfect Christmas tree in this heartwarming holiday tale. Author Garth Stein tells this touching…

Enzo And The Fourth Of July Races

by Garth Stein

|This title releases May 2, 2017

Hardcover

$19.57 online

$21.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Garth Stein is the author of Raven Stole the Moon, How Evan Broke His Head and Other Secrets, The Art of Racing in the Rain and A Sudden Light. The Art of Racing in the Rain has sold more than 4 million copies in 35 languages, and spent more than three years on…

Raven Stole the Moon

by Garth Stein

|September 1, 2011

Audio Book (CD)

$42.67 online

$47.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

When Jenna Rosen abandons her comfortable Seattle life to visit Wrangell, Alaska, it's a wrenching return to her past. The hometown of her Native American grandmother, Wrangell is located near the Thunder Bay Resort, where Jenna's young son, Bobby, disappeared…

Hardcover

$16.67 online

$21.99

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

[Enzo Races in the Rain!; TR 9780062295330] New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley! by John Grogan and Charlie the…