We found 47 results
indigoHarlan Coben

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
$20 - $24.99
1 - 12 of 47 Results
Top Matches
Caught
Paperback

|October 2, 2012

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Master of suspense Harlan Coben delivers a twisted #1 New York Times bestseller about a man who—with the best of intentions—opens the wrong door... Reporter Wendy Tynes is making a name for herself, bringing down sexual offenders on nationally…
Fade Away: A Myron Bolitar Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|March 6, 2007

$24.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

The home was top-notch New Jersey suburban.  The living room was Martha Stewart.  The basement was Legos--and blood.  For sports agent Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he'd once competed against was bringing back…
Promise Me
Audio Book (CD)

|January 3, 2012

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

It has been six years since entertainment agent Myron Bolitar last played superhero. In six years he hasn't thrown a punch. He hasn't held, much less fired, a gun. He hasn't called his friend Win, still the scariest man he knows, to back him up or get him out…
Stay Close
Audio Book (CD)

|January 26, 2016

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Megan is a suburban soccer mom who once upon a time walked on the wild side. Now she’s got two kids, a perfect husband, a picket fence, and a growing sense of dissatisfaction. Ray used to be a talented documentary photographer, but at the age of forty he…
Long Lost
Paperback

|August 7, 2012

$20.80 online

$22.00

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Master of suspense Harlan Coben ratchets up the tension as sports agent Myron Bolitar gets mixed up in some international intrigue in this #1 New York Times bestseller. With an early morning phone call, an old flame wakes Myron Bolitar from sleep. Terese Collins…
The Innocent
Paperback

|November 1, 2011

$20.00

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben takes readers on an electrifying ride in this thriller that peeks behind the white picket fences of suburbia—where one mistake can change your life forever. One night, Matt Hunter innocently tried to break…
Live Wire
Paperback

|October 1, 2013

$20.22 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben exposes a different side of sports agent Myron Bolitar in this explosive thriller... When former tennis star Suzze T and her rock star husband, Lex, encounter an anonymous Facebook post questioning the paternity…
The Magical Fantastical Fridge
Hardcover

|February 16, 2016

$21.65 online

$23.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce   It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than…
Tu me manques
Paperback | French

|March 30, 2015

$22.46 online

$29.95

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

A 22 ans, la vie de Kat est marquée par l'assassinat de son père et le départ de son fiancé Jeff qui la quitte pour disparaître. Dix-huit ans plus tard, la jeune policière reconnaît Jeff sur un site de rencontres, sous une nouvelle identité. Elle décide de mener…
Peur noire
Paperback | French

|October 19, 2009

$22.46 online

$29.95

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Home
Audio Book (CD)

|September 5, 2017

$21.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s next gripping thriller. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families and demanded ransom, then went silent. No trace of the boys ever…
Deal Breaker: The First Myron Bolitar Novel
Audio Book (CD)

|July 25, 2006

$24.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge of the big time. So is Christian Steele, a rookie quarterback and Myron's prized client. But when Christian gets a phone call from a former girlfriend, a woman who everyone, including the police, believes is dead,…