We found 60 results
indigoHarlan Coben


Showing 1 - 12 of 60 Results

Home

by Harlan Coben

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Paperback

$20.73 online

$22.00

save 5%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s gripping thriller. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families and demanded ransom, then went silent. No trace of the boys ever…

The Innocent

by Harlan Coben

|October 30, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$22.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

"[A] twist-filled triumph" ( Life ) from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. One night, Matt Hunter innocently tried to break up a fight-and ended up a killer. Now, nine years later, he's an ex-con who takes nothing for granted. His wife, Olivia,…
Audio Book (CD)

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

For Dr. David Beck, the loss was shattering. And every day for the past eight years, he has relived the horror of what happened. The gleaming lake. The pale moonlight. The piercing screams. The night his wife was taken. The last night he saw her alive. Everyone…

Promise Me

by Harlan Coben

|January 3, 2012

Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sabrina Chandler has been unlucky in love: ten years ago, just before her high school graduation, she was shockingly betrayed by her boyfriend and her so-called best friend. That dark day, a mysterious bad boy, Tyler Anderson, came to her defense. He made her…

Live Wire

by Harlan Coben

|May 13, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Harlan Coben has risen to the top of bestseller lists worldwide, attracting voracious audiences for his peerless novels of domestic suspense as well as those featuring his fan-favorite sports agent, Myron Bolitar. Now in Live Wire , he offers a…

Peur noire

by Harlan Coben

|October 19, 2009

Paperback | French

$22.46 online

$29.95

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Stranger The stranger appears out of nowhere, perhaps in a bar, or a parking lot, or at the grocery store. His identity is unknown. His motives are unclear. His information is undeniable. Then he whispers a few words in your ear and disappears, leaving you…
Audio Book (CD)

$24.97 online

$24.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge of the big time. So is Christian Steele, a rookie quarterback and Myron's prized client. But when Christian gets a phone call from a former girlfriend, a woman who everyone, including the police, believes is dead,…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Two Harlan Coben titles together for the first time in one collection Six Years Six years have passed since Jake Fisher watched Natalie, the love of his life, marry another man. Six years of hiding a broken heart by throwing himself into his career as a college…

In stock online

Not available in stores

SHELTER: Mickey Bolitar's year can't get much worse. After witnessing his father's death and sending his mom to rehab, he's forced to live with his estranged uncle Myron and switch high schools. A new school comes with new friends and new enemies, and lucky…
Hardcover

$21.37 online

$23.99

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce   It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than…

Caught

by Harlan Coben

|October 2, 2012

Paperback

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Reporter Wendy Tynes is making a name for herself, bringing down sexual offenders on nationally televised sting operations. But when social worker Dan Mercer walks into her trap, Wendy gets thrown into a story more complicated than she could ever imagine. Dan is…