We found 52 results
indigoHarlan Coben


Showing 1 - 12 of 52 Results

The Stranger

by Harlan Coben

|March 24, 2015

Hardcover

$24.95 online

$32.95

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling master of suspense Harlan Coben delivers his most shocking thriller yet, proving that a well-placed lie can help build a wonderful life—and a secret has the same explosive power to destroy it.   The Stranger appears out of…

Kobo ebook | Dutch

$24.69 online

$32.07

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Mickey Bolitar-trilogie De complete avonturen van de neef van Myron Bolitar Mickey Bolitar heeft het zwaar. Zijn moeder is in een afkickkliniek opgenomen en hij heeft zijn vader zien sterven. Nu moet hij bij zijn wereldvreemde oom Myron gaan wonen en tot overmaat…

Hardcover

$21.35 online

$23.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce   It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than…

In stock online

Not available in stores

PROMISE ME: Myron is determined to help keep his friends' children safe, so he makes two neighborhood girls promise him: If they are ever in a bind but are afraid to call their parents, they must call him. Several nights later, the call comes at 2:00 am, and…

Audio Book (CD)

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

HOLD TIGHT: Mike held his son?s hand and told him to ?hold tight,? and he could feel the little hand dig into his but the crush got bigger and the little hand slipped from his and Mike felt that horrible panic, as if a wave hit them at the beach and it was…

Just One Look

by Harlan Coben

|March 3, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

An ordinary snapshot causes a mother?s world to unravel in an instant. After picking up her two young children from school, Grace Lawson looks through a newly developed set of photographs. She finds an odd one in the pack: a mysterious picture from perhaps twenty…

The Innocent

by Harlan Coben

|October 30, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$22.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

"[A] twist-filled triumph" ( Life ) from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. One night, Matt Hunter innocently tried to break up a fight-and ended up a killer. Now, nine years later, he's an ex-con who takes nothing for granted. His wife, Olivia,…

Tu me manques

by Harlan COBEN

|March 5, 2015

Kobo ebook | French

$23.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

" Coben, tout simplement l'un des plus grands auteurs de tous les temps. " Gillian Flynn, auteur des Apparences . Dix-huit ans que Kat a perdu son père, flic abattu dans une rue de New York. Et que son petit ami, Jeff, l'a quittée sans explication. Aujourd'hui,…

Long Lost

by Harlan Coben

|September 30, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$22.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Myron Bolitar hasn?t heard from Terese Collins since their torrid affair ended ten years ago, so her desperate phone call from Paris catches him completely off guard. In a shattering admission, Terese reveals the tragic story behind her disappearance?her…

Remède mortel

by Harlan COBEN

|December 13, 2012

Kobo ebook | French

$20.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Le maître de vos nuits blanches revient avec un nouveau collector : après Sans un adieu , voici un deuxième roman, inédit en France, écrit par un Harlan Coben de vingt-cinq ans à peine ! Une mystérieuse clinique qui découvre un traitement miracle contre le sida,…

Audio Book (CD)

$20.18 online

$22.99

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Harlan Coben was born in Newark, New Jersey on January 4, 1962. After graduating from Amherst College as a political science major, he worked in the travel industry in a company owned by his grandfather. He writes the Myron Bolitar series and Mickey Bolitar…

The Woods

by Harlan Coben

|May 13, 2014

Audio Book (CD)

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Harlan Coben is the bestselling author of eighteen novels, including The Woods, Promise Me, and The Innocent, and is the winner of the Edgar, Shamus, and Anthony awards. He lives in New Jersey with his family.