We found 59 results
indigoHarlan Coben

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
$20 - $24.99
1 - 12 of 59 Results
Top Matches
Audio Book (CD)

|This title releases May 30, 2017

$21.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Ten years after the high-profile kidnapping of two young boys, only one returns home in Harlan Coben’s next gripping thriller. A decade ago, kidnappers grabbed two boys from wealthy families and demanded ransom, then went silent. No trace of the boys ever…
Audio Book (CD)

|October 30, 2014

$22.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

"[A] twist-filled triumph" ( Life ) from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. One night, Matt Hunter innocently tried to break up a fight-and ended up a killer. Now, nine years later, he's an ex-con who takes nothing for granted. His wife, Olivia,…
Audio Book (CD)

|May 13, 2014

$20.46 online

$22.99

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Harlan Coben has risen to the top of bestseller lists worldwide, attracting voracious audiences for his peerless novels of domestic suspense as well as those featuring his fan-favorite sports agent, Myron Bolitar. Now in Live Wire , he offers a…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Two Harlan Coben titles together for the first time in one collection Six Years Six years have passed since Jake Fisher watched Natalie, the love of his life, marry another man. Six years of hiding a broken heart by throwing himself into his career as a college…
Paperback

|October 2, 2012

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Master of suspense Harlan Coben delivers a twisted #1 New York Times bestseller about a man who—with the best of intentions—opens the wrong door... Reporter Wendy Tynes is making a name for herself, bringing down sexual offenders on nationally…
Audio Book (CD)

|March 6, 2007

$24.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

The home was top-notch New Jersey suburban.  The living room was Martha Stewart.  The basement was Legos--and blood.  For sports agent Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he'd once competed against was bringing back…
Hardcover

|February 16, 2016

$21.18 online

$23.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce   It's family dinner night, and Walden would like to be anywhere other than…
Hardcover

|September 6, 2011

$20.67 online

$22.00

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A young adult debut from internationally bestselling author Harlan Coben Mickey Bolitar's year can't get much worse. After witnessing his father's death and sending his mom to rehab, he's forced to live with his estranged uncle Myron and switch high schools.…
Audio Book (CD)

|January 3, 2012

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sabrina Chandler has been unlucky in love: ten years ago, just before her high school graduation, she was shockingly betrayed by her boyfriend and her so-called best friend. That dark day, a mysterious bad boy, Tyler Anderson, came to her defense. He made her…
Audio Book (CD)

|July 3, 2007

$22.35 online

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this classic sixth novel in the award-winning Myron Bolitar series, # 1 New York Times bestselling author Harlan Coben delivers a riveting, powerhouse thriller featuring one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in all of suspense fiction. Here is a…
Audio Book (CD)

|January 26, 2016

$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Megan is a suburban soccer mom who once upon a time walked on the wild side. Now she's got two kids, a perfect husband, a picket fence, and a growing sense of dissatisfaction. Ray used to be a talented documentary photographer, but at the age of forty he finds…
Audio Book (CD)

|July 25, 2006

$24.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sports agent Myron Bolitar is poised on the edge of the big time. So is Christian Steele, a rookie quarterback and Myron's prized client. But when Christian gets a phone call from a former girlfriend, a woman who everyone, including the police, believes is dead,…